Comfy new bed with large window and lots of natural light
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Close by Seattle's most popular neighborhood- Capitol Hill!

Our home is in a cozy neighborhood that's great for nightlife, restaurants and cafes.

Public transit is available within 3-5 minutes of walk to all neighborhoods, including downtown and airport.

Private bedroom with a full size bed and a shared bath (shared only with one other Airbnb listing).

Come and go as you please, we are very hands-off hosts.

Der Wohnraum

The room is basic but clean, in a newer townhouse in a great neighborhood. You're on your own floor (owners live upstairs) by the entrance, so it feels very private.

Zugang für Gäste

Please don't plan on having access to the kitchen. Enjoy having your own room and shared bathroom.

It's super easy to get in, we give you a keypad code so you can come and go as you please.

Checking in is super easy!

Interaktion mit Gästen

Although the homeowners live upstairs, we aren't available, generally. Please message with questions. The kitchen is not for guests, but you can refill water bottles as needed.

Weitere wichtige Infos

You're sharing a floor with another Airbnb listing, which may or may not be occupied.

No animals allowed, sorry

SECURITY:
For your and our safety, the common area is equipped with a security camera.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Codeschloss

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Wesentliches

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 4 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 22 €
Wochenendpreis 95 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

No smoking.
No drugs.
Please try to keep it down after 9.30 PM so as to not create inconvenience to other guests and host.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

58 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von David
September 2017
In a nice neighborhood. Not as close to Capital Hill as we would have liked but very clean very nice and communication was great! Gave us a banana, Oreos and a Nature bar before bed. That was very classy. The space is small but gets the job done.

Nutzerprofil von Charles
August 2017
Really great place, simple check in, very clean, good location.

Nutzerprofil von Kohei
August 2017
場所はバスも使えばかなり便利な位置にあります。また静かな住宅街にあるのでとてもリラックスして過ごせました。 ホストはとても親切な人で安心して泊まることができました。

Nutzerprofil von Rita
August 2017
Great location!! Easy uber into the city for us, just 1.9 miles. Clean, comfortable bed, and super easy check-in. Quiet street and easy parking.

Nutzerprofil von Nicole
August 2017
What you see what you get. It is a clean room and bathroom. It is a great place to stay if you want to just have a place to sleep. It was a nice neighborhood which made it easy to get around the city. The host is very quick to respond and informative.

Nutzerprofil von Garth
August 2017
Manasa is a great host - everything as it was supposed to be. The room is quiet, great neighborhood, good for one person.

Nutzerprofil von Jun
August 2017
Very convenient check in process with excellent communication. Manasa left a snack bag with a banana and granola bars :)

Dieser Gastgeber hat 38 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Seattle, Washington, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von Manasa

My husband Mahesh and I have moved recently into a new home that we are having lots of fun making our own. We both work in a local tech company. I love cooking and enjoying delicious food, tennis, and Mahesh loves camping, traveling, trying out the new gadgets.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte