Zu Inhalten springen
Living areaLiving & dinning area
Home away from home in paradise! (Double room)
Home away from home in paradise! (Double room)
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our house is 1 year old and most of the things in the house is brand new.

Your room is simple, clean, bright, warm and comfortable.

You’ll love our home because of the friendly host, clean house & room, home away from home, quiet & peaceful, comfy bed.

Our home is close to restaurants and dining, the beach, public transport, and family-friendly activities.

Our home is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

We look forward to meeting you soon!

Der Wohnraum

A great place to relax after big travels, plan your next adventure or reconnect with your friends on-line. We are happy to help with any questions you have when planning your travels.
We would like you to feel like this is your home away from home.
Your room is simple, clean, warm and bright. The bed is very comfortable. Towels are provided.
It's 8 mins drive or less to the Tahunanui Beach, the airport, good restaurants and supermarket by car.
Check in after 3 pm, check out by 11 am.

Zugang für Gäste

You have full access to the main living areas and laundry room.
Stove & oven is NOT available but guest is welcome to use fridge, toaster, cattle and sandwich maker.
You will have your own bathroom UNLESS there is another guest.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We enjoy meeting and talking with people from around the world. But we also respect your privacy.
It's a place where you can hang out and chat or just have time to yourselves, whatever feels best for you.
Weonsuk can speak English, 한국어(Korean), 日本語(Japanese) and a little bit of Chinese.
We are always ready to help our guest to have the best memory in our home.
All you have to do is ask!

Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Klimaanlage
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00

- Stove & oven is NOT available for guest
- Rest of kitchen is available for guest (fridge, toaster etc.)
- No shoes to be worn in our home

Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

41 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sabine
Dezember 2016
Weonsuk und Manami sind sehr liebe und freundliche Gastgeber.Alles war super sauber.Sie waren sehr hilfbereit.Wir hatten einen schönen Weihnachtsabend. Danke Weonsuk und Manami

Nutzerprofil von Jenny
März 2017
The host canceled this reservation 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Claudia
Februar 2017
Great place to stay! Very nice bedroom and bathroom. We only got to know Manami,she is an open-minded and really friendly person. Quiet neighbourhood. Short and easy way to the center of Nelson by car and next to SH6.

Nutzerprofil von Ulrike
Februar 2017
I stayed at Weonsuk & Manami's place for 2 nights and it couldn't have been better. The communication was great and I had a warm welcome even if they weren't at home, when I arrived. They both are great hosts and made me feel like home. The place is located in a quiet neighborhood, only 5min by car to Nelson's town center.

Nutzerprofil von Phil
Februar 2017
My brother and I had a great stay at yours, thank you very much for that! Unfortunately it was a very short one...

Nutzerprofil von Andreas
Januar 2017
Weonsuk and Manami's place is perfect if you want to visit Nelson or the Abel Nationalpark! They are a lovely couple with lots of advice ...and their shower is superb ;)

Nutzerprofil von Vivien
Januar 2017
We had a awesome stay in Nelson. Weonsuk and Manami were really nice hosts. The house is clean and we had a comfortable room for us. We would highly recommend their place :)

Nelson, NeuseelandMitglied seit Juli 2016
Nutzerprofil von Weonsuk & Manami

Hi there, We are Korean & Japanese couple and have been living in New Zealand for over 6 years. We love the outdoors, cycling, hiking, fishing and socialising at home with visitors from all over the world. Weonsuk can speak English, Korean, Japanese and a little bit of Chinese if you need any help!

Sprachen: English, 日本語, 한국어

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte