room 1: double bed
3BR w/views @ the 4th flr for 8pax
8 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
3 Badezimmer
8 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
3 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 8 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The entire 4th floor of a 5-story residential house, the place is just walking distance to Botanical Garden, Wright Park, Mansion House and Mines View Park. Near police station, church and a satellite market.

Der Wohnraum

Before booking, please read the details first. This is a simple unit in a 5-story residential house. Do take note that this is in a residential area (but with a safe neighborhood). From the road, you'll take a few steps down to the house. Please remember that what we offer here on AirBnb are houses/flats and not hotels. As mentioned, the unit is simple, the house exterior isn't painted yet since it was built just recently, but the interiors are fully furnished (please check the pictures) so if you're not the cowboy-type and is expecting a 5-star facility, I regret to inform you that we cannot offer you the luxury you are looking for. However, I would be very happy to welcome you with our warm hospitality ;)

Zugang für Gäste

The whole unit is yours during your stay ;)
But please keep the noise down if you're in a group.

Weitere wichtige Infos

***For guests with cars: Sorry but we have no garage, you may park along the road (street parking).


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
4 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 4 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 13:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Please segregate your wastes, separate biodegradable from non-biodegradable.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

13 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Korina
August 2017
Jonalyn and her sister are very accomodating and answers inquiries promptly. The place was clean and spacious with 2 showers and 2 toilets which is convenient when travelling with a group. Thanks! Liked the place!

Nutzerprofil von Gabriel
Juni 2017
great view to wake up to. recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Andrew
Juni 2017
The place is spacious and clean. Tall people will have a little trouble climbing the stairs.

Nutzerprofil von Joshua Mari
Juni 2017
The unit: - spotless/clean and tidy - has a nice view from the balcony - amenities are complete - refrigerator - gas range - kitchenware - dining utensils - water heater - television - wifi The location: - 8 to 10 mins drive from city proper (via taxi/cab) - there are lots of stairs :) (stairs from the road going down to the house, then stairs going up to the 4th floor) The host: - very accommodating - very approachable - very responsive Will definitely book here again next time.

Nutzerprofil von Jezel
Mai 2017
The place is nice perfect for group of 8 with kids. Nice feel of baguio

Nutzerprofil von Abbey
April 2017
The host is very accomodating. We arrived late in the evening but she welcomed us happily even though it is raining. The house is homey and very clean.

Nutzerprofil von Joanne
Februar 2017
Hidden treasure. Ms. Jonalyn is very kind. We enjoy our stay!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 110 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Baguio, PhilippinenMitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Jonalyn

Bubbly girl! I like visiting places, whether it be another country, a local attraction, a nearby resto or any place that has an interesting idea to offer. I love music, craft-making, recycling, and arts, especially painting (beginner though).
Together with my husband and our little one, we aim to travel and visit as many places as we can ;) We are very much into adventure.
I am a teacher while my husband is in the military. We are very open to learning and at the same time sharing our ideals to others, that's why we decided to list our home - so we can learn from others while sharing our unit.
May the legacy of sharing and dealing with others humbly and respectfully live on!i

Sprachen: Bahasa Indonesia, English, Tagalog
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte