garden
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Home-Bience Hostel, bali

Daily & Weekly Stay

towel, body soap & breakfast are included. (Brekfast for monthly staying will not be included as it's applied with room rate discount, unless you required for breakfast, we can provide it with additional charge)

*monthly staying will be based on availability and acceptance of the owner

Not much to summarized, the picture tells everything!! :) :)

Der Wohnraum

We are a small family, fun, love to meet new people and we live with 5 dogs and 2 puppies
we invite people to any special occasion (ceremony or any cultural event)
I (host) love to give any recommendation of places to visit, places to eat etc. as I have been exploring Bali most of the time.

Zugang für Gäste

Internet room
Kitchen
Living room
Garden
Parking

Interaktion mit Gästen

I go out once a week to explore Bali, and I usually ask whoever stays in my house to join,
so be socialise with me :)

Weitere wichtige Infos

It's a DIY hostel. feel free to use any facilities, but it's your responsible.
after using kitchen, don't forget to wash them
FEEL LIKE YOU'RE AT HOME :)


Ausstattung
Internet
Küche
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
WLAN

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
4 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
4 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–22:00
Check-out bis 12:00

- only small events allowed such as BBQ dinner or gathering until 10 PM
- Quite after 10 PM
- shoes or sandals are not allowed in the room
- smoking is not allowed in the room

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Bali, IndonesienMitglied seit September 2014
Nutzerprofil von Made Nanda

I love traveling, and have been becoming backpackers for the most of my trips.
I love meeting new people around the world, therefore I decided to host accomodation

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte