Lovely 3 bdrm house near the lake Lewisville
Lovely 3 bdrm house near the lake Lewisville
5 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Charming home, very open and bright living space! This fabulous home offers 3 bdrm, 1 office room, 2 baths, and 2 living spaces in the front. The space is very well utilized: large living room with cozy woodburning fireplace & numerous windows provide natural light. Ceiling fans in all bedrooms.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are always more than happy to answer any questions you might have. We should always available by phone and strive to respond quickly. :)


Geschäftsreise
Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende.

Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
Wesentliches
Shampoo

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 17 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 87 €
Kaution 436 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–22:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Please review rental rules before confirming your booking. Confirmation of reservation conveys acceptance of rental rules.
1. Smoking or burning candles or open flames are NOT allowed inside this property.
2. Only the guest(s) listed on the rental may stay overnight on this property.
3. Property Manager/Homeowner(s) will not assume responsibility for illness or injury that guest(s) may incur while on the property. Property/Homeowner(s) are not responsible for the loss of personal belongings or property (ies) of the guest. By accepting this reservation, it is agreed that all guests are assuming the responsibility of any harm arising from their use of the premises or other people they invite to this property.
4. Keep the property and all furnishings in good condition and clean. Put all furnishings, kitchen supplies, etc. back in their right place.
5. Please respect this property by abstaining from making unreasonable noise or playing loud music at all times.
**a. Events and parties are not allowed. This property is located in residential area. Loud noise, especially outside, is discouraged, and strictly prohibited after 9pm.
**b. Illegal substances and/or activities are strictly prohibited.
**c. Owner or Owner's Representative has the right to ask guest(s) to leave the property if these rules is violated.
6. Only use appliances for their intended uses.
7. PETS are NOT allowed on this property.
8. Housekeeping: There is no daily housekeeping service. We do not permit towels or linens to be taken from the home. If you run out of clean linens and towels etc. during your stay, you are responsible for laundering the linens to replenish them.
9. CHECK OUT POLICY: Please check out of property by listed check-out time on your departure day, unless host has given you other check out permissions.
10. If smoking or pet is detected on the property a $300 fee will be automatically forfeited.
11. If the police arrive and illegal activities are found on the premise or they were called in due to noise level, you will be asked to vacate the property without any reimbursements and your security deposit will be forfeited so it is best to keep it legal.

Let's create a peaceful community, by being great role models.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
30 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Dwayne & Krystal
September 2017
Home away from home. Best place ever. Natalia is the best host and friend. She puts people first and really cares about family.

Nutzerprofil von Charles
Juli 2017
Natalia was a great host! She was very responsive and accommodating with different needs with our soccer team. She was aware that she had a few women soccer players staying, but there were changes to players and amount of people staying during the three months and kept constant communication and was very accommodating. The house has an open room design and is spacious enough for a weekend or 3-month stay. I would reach out to Natalia again if we needed another home to stay at for soccer, business or vacation needs.

Nutzerprofil von Kyle
März 2017
Natalia is an excellent AirBnB host as she made sure my stay was comfortable and enjoyable. I rented from her for a month and she checked in with me frequently to ensure I had everything I needed. Her home is cozy and relaxing and decorated nicely. She is very personable and nice. Thanks Natalia!

Nutzerprofil von Evgeniy
Februar 2017
Natalia was most welcoming host! House was perfect, just as described and easy access to everything. Place is very pleasant and there's plenty of space to lounge around. Communication was great, Natalia was very quick to respond to any questions I had before and during my stay. Fantastic house to enjoy quiet time and relax after work, very cosy and lovely decorated. I enjoyed my stay and would book again without a doubt. I highly recommend staying at this beautiful home while you in TX!

Nutzerprofil von Stéphane
Januar 2017
Nataliya is the best host! Should you need anything she will provide it within the minute you requested it. She is super attentive of her tenants! Not only will she make your stay wonderful but you will make her your friend just because of her incredible personality and character!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Dallas, Texas, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit November 2015
Nutzerprofil von NataliaNatalia ist ein Superhost.

Hello, I am a photographer and digital artist by heart, and also real estate pro. "My Purpose of being artist - is to see the Divine in all of Humanity - no matter what the Colour, Race, Sexuality, Creed, Age, or Walk of Life they may come from". I travel over 30 countries and enjoy meeting new people and learning about new cultures. My goal - is to provide great accommodations for my guests so they feel like home! :-)

Sprachen: Italiano, Русский
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte