EAGLES REST - BED & BREAKFAST DOUBLE 2

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Relax in a tranquil environment amongst manicured gardens. Enjoy - hospitality, ambiance, comfort amongst quality furnishings. Wake to continental breakfast & great coffee! Historic town of Harrietville, a hidden gem - 25 km from Bright, base of Mt Hotham. Perfect - chill. relax, unwind, surrounded by rugged mountains, gentle rivers and breathtaking scenery.

Couples, solo adventurers, and furry friends (pets). Cycle-4WD-Bike-Hike-Fish-Swim-Ski

Double bedroom with quality furnishings & linen.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer


Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 14 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 7 €
Kaution 344 €
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

21 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Hung
September 2017
We had such an amazing stay at Jen's for the weekend. The location is very convenient for those who want to do a day trip to Mt Hotham, Falls Creek or Mt Buffalo. The place is super cosy and clean. Even though it was only a short stay but Jen had provided such excellent hospitality with healthy and delicious breakfast provided. Would totally recommend this for anyone travelling to the area. Thank you Jen for having us :D Hung - Branden.

Nutzerprofil von Brett
August 2017
Jen went above and beyond as a host. Especially in the kitchen. She puts the breakfast in Air Bed and Breakfast. Very warm and welcoming personality with great communication. Highly recommend, especially those with furry family members.

Nutzerprofil von Emily
August 2017
Jen's place was perfect for us. We used it as a base to ski at Mt Hotham for a few days. The breakfast was a fantastic inclusion, absolutely delicious! Jen was a wonderful host, the perfect balance of interaction and leaving us to do our own thing, and she had some fantastic dinner recommendations! Would definitely stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Nick
August 2017
Jen was an amazing host! Super friendly and helpful. Jen cooked us an incredible breakfast each morning, perfect to keep us going on the snow. Beautiful house and property; look forward to staying here again!

Nutzerprofil von Kevin
August 2017
Comfy bed in a big house, in room heater and a nice fire place to dry boots. Host was also very enthusiastic

Nutzerprofil von Lucy
August 2017
Great stay here, we arrived late but Jen and Dave accommodated that. The breakfast was seriously delicious and unexpected... and the bed was like a cloud! Thank you!

Nutzerprofil von Damian
Juli 2017
Jen was a great host. So hospitable and lots of great suggestions for the local area. Even tought my girlfriend how to make kombucha! Thanks heaps Jen, we'll be back soon!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 123 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Melbourne, AustralienMitglied seit Juni 2011
Nutzerprofil von JenJen ist ein Superhost.

Hi fellow traveller!

Just a bit about me, I know you're only clicking the link, as your interested in my home, my profile is all about me!

I am a people's person, in business I am a relationship builder, official title - Account Manager. I easily relate to people from all different walks of life, from CEO down to cleaning staff & everyone in between. I am a resolver of problems, creator of solutions, a crowd pleaser - hope I can bring joy into your life.

Travel - Mainly I venture to Bali & South East Asia ... my regular affordable haunts. In recent years I have spent a fair wack of time travelling further afield - Europe &USA, my journey taking in local flavour, prefer staying in a home rather than a hotel, Airbnb fan, well it's a graduation from hostels!

Value drives me, I love gaining the most from my hard earned $$$'s. Sourcing low cost airfare, value accommodation, local food, walking tours ... Not too cheap, I just find if I can travel at half the price, I can do double the trips.

I look forward to sharing my space & you also being a memorable chapter of my journey!

Cheers
Jen

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte