Street viewLarge bathroom with spa
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to the city centre and public transport. You’ll love my place because of The outdoors space, the comfy bed and the kitchen.
A great home for a family trip to Warrnambool. A few minutes drive and your in the city centre of Warrnambool.. My place is good for couples, business travellers, families (with kids), and big groups.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We apologies for any inconvenience however, we request a minimum 3 nights stay over the May races, Easter, and the March Long weekend.

As of October we are unable to provide fresh breakfast supplies, (for some reason I am unable to remove this from the listing) as we are no longer living close to the property. We apologise for the inconvenience.. and appreciate your understanding.


Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Heizung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 14%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 12:00–20:00
Check-out bis 12:00

For the may races week and Easter, we request a minimum 3 nights stay. Sorry for any inconvenience.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

11 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Cherie
Juni 2017
We had a fabulous stay at Emma's place. The heating was awesome, the beds were super comfy, the spa was roomy and there was plenty of space for all of us. We were surprised to find the mini golf single putt in the backyard, it was a real novelty! Shops were close by and there was plenty of brochures to look at to find the local attractions. We got lucky with the weather too! Thanks Emma for also providing prompt and clear communication.

Nutzerprofil von Shaun
Mai 2017
Beautiful house, close to everything you need to get to in Warrnambool. Emma was quick to reply to any questions and made sure we felt comfortable and welcome during our stay

Nutzerprofil von Laurice
April 2017
We really enjoyed our stay. Emma was a great communicator and she was lovely and accomodating. We really enjoyed our short stay very cosy home :) short drive to town and beaches will recommend :)
Nutzerprofil von Emma
Antwort von Emma:
Thank you for you review. I will update our listing so people know that the toilet is in the bathroom. And I have already repositioned the pin on the map so it reflect a more accurate position.
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Lynette
März 2017
We stayed here to get to the port fairy music festival. The location was convenient being only a 20 minute drive . The house was suitable for 6 adults however 1 bathroom was a bit of a juggling act! Emma was very helpful and generally responded in a very timely manner. We had a pleasant stay. thank you

Nutzerprofil von Jane
März 2017
Great communication, easy check in, clean house, comfy beds and loads of space!!
Nutzerprofil von Emma
Antwort von Emma:
Hi Jane, thank you for your lovely feedback. My sister who is heavily pregnant has been doing the cleaning but we're getting a professional cleaner in from now on so hopefully that will improve the cleanliness level. We have been trying to find a regular gardener but are struggling to find one that is taking on new clients. But we do have plans in the future when we have some time at the house to fix up the garden a bit more and maybe get some roll out turf..
März 2017

Nutzerprofil von Han
Februar 2017
Quiet and relaxed and very spacial, perfect staying with my family.

Nutzerprofil von Sarah-Jane
Februar 2017
Perfect spot for a group getaway; the place is huge! Thanks to Emma for making the whole process a breeze!
Nutzerprofil von Emma
Antwort von Emma:
Thank you for the lovely feedback!
Februar 2017

Geelong, AustralienMitglied seit Juli 2016
Nutzerprofil von Emma

Married to matt, mum to charlie, midwife extraordinare lol! Don't really know what to say about myself! Just an easy going person! Love to travel! But do less than I'd like now with kids in tow!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Emma.
Emma
Kelly hilft beim Gastgeben.
Kelly

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte