Superb 2 Bed Apartment
Gastgeber: Noreen
Noreen ist der Gastgeber.
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our place is good for couples, friends and families (with kids). Bright sun filled apt with all amenities wifi, car park, Netflix and all shops across the road. House will be decorated for Christmas and You are only 15/20 mins to Sydney CBD on public transport.

Der Wohnraum

Huge light filled apartment, everything that one needs to chill out cinema size 65" tv with nbn broadband, Foxtel and Netflix, lovely kitchen with all utensils to make a dinner for everyone in the house. We have an outdoor court yard that you can enjoy the sun in with an outdoor pool, or sit on the balcony that enjoys sun all day or alternatively visit these many parks around the suburb and be sure to head to weekend markets at the end of the street on the weekend.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to car parking space, wifi, Netflix, Foxtel, air con and all amenities that one would require.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am happy to assist with your trip and guide you on what to do and how to get there so please feel free to ask

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please note we have a brown leather futon which turns to a bed and an extra person can sleep on this as we have spare bed linen, we will leave board games and all codes for tv, internet and movies if you want to just chill in the apartment. I am happy to help with questions so please feel feee to send me a message.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Aufzug

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 10:00–16:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Smoking allowed outside on the balcony and happy for people to have some drinks in the apartment but no large parties allowed please.


Stornierungen

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Amanda
Januar 2017
The location is quite good, not far away from city. We can find supermarket even Asian market nearby. The apartment is spacious.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
New South Wales, AustralienMitglied seit Oktober 2014
Nutzerprofil von Noreen
Friendly Irish living and enjoying Sydney life style for last four years.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte