Main Bedroom with TV & Other Amenities Main Bedroom
Private Ground Floor Apt All For You!

Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Hi All! This is a private, comfy & quiet ground floor space within a split level condo.The condo e is close to Logan Airport (a 20 minute ride,with no traffic), and 5 minutes to local transit options. You’ll love the location, the ambiance, amenities. Breakfast and treats are stocked in your room for your pleasure. Who Should Come? Everyone! My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids over the age of 6yrs). DIVERSITY WELCOME!! Se Habla Espanol.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 15:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 15:00
Haustierbesitzer: Some pet(s)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 30 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 30 €
Wochenendpreis 125 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Luftmatratze

Hausregeln

- Hello There! Please Help & Agree to the Following: (Thanks)! -No Use of Candles, Incense, or Matches. - No Overnight guests without Host & AirB&B approval or reservation confirmation - No Smoking inside or outside of the host's property. -Use Of Microwave: When cooking in microwave guests must monitor microwave in order to prevent potential fire hazards. No bringing other cooking equipment in home, in room microwave only permitted. -You’re Welcome to Use All Electronics, But All Electronics Must Stay in the Home. -Please keep cooking and bathroom areas clean and tidy after use -Please no shoes on carpets, there are comfy flip-flops or slippers for you to use! Thanks for the Cooperation!


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Gianna
Juli 2017
Overall an amazing stay! Lisa gave us a nice tour of the rooms, and some great places to check out. She also gave us a great amount of amenities, respected our privacy, and was friendly to us the entire time. Rooms were lovely and clean too! Overall a superb stay, highly recommend staying here!
Nutzerprofil von Lisa
Antwort von Lisa:
Aww thanks hun anytime !
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Bowman
Juli 2017
It was such a joy to stay at Lisa's place! She was incredibly responsive leading up to the trip, and was a wonderful host. She met my husband and me at the door with a warm smile and gave us a very thoughtful and thorough tour of the space. The actual space was perfect for us, with a comfortable bed, plush towels, and a general feeling of cleanliness and order. It is a short walk to Dudley station through a residential neighborhood, and we easily got around the city. Additionally, Lisa made herself available for anything we might need and went above and beyond to stock breakfast and snack items in our room. I would HIGHLY recommend Lisa's place, not just for the place itself, but for the opportunity to connect with a truly lovely person. We will definitely return!
Nutzerprofil von Lisa
Antwort von Lisa:
Aww that was such a nice review! I'm glad you enjoyed, please come back any time!
Juli 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 8 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Boston, Massachusetts, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von Lisa

Hi All!
I'm Lisa, I am a fun, energetic, and conscious host! I love diversity and welcome female travelers and couples of all backgrounds. I am originally from the UK, but grew up in Boston. I'm a caring individual with two awesome kitties who are excited to get to know you. More- I'm a hard worker, so often I get busy, but I'm willing to help guests get acclimated to their accomodations as much as I can. Socializing and sharing would be awesome when time permits! Looking forward to chatting and connecting with you all more! Oh, P.S. Hablo Espanol tambien!

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte