Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

My place is close to NorthEastern University, North Park University,Little India and Lincolnwood mall. Public transportation is available outside the door.

Der Wohnraum

My place is in walkable distance to restaurants and Indian shopping center and other malls like Lincoln wood.and also to North East university and North park.

Zugang für Gäste

Guest can use the refrigerator and microwave.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Guests can get in touch with me by phone, talk or texting. Can talk when I'm home. Yes, we live here and will be available if need be.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I would like the guests to keep the places like tub, sink etc they use clean and free if debris. So it doesn't stop up draining the water.

Lizenz- oder Registrierungs-Nummer

R17000015452
Erfahre mehr über dieses Feld

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 08:00 – 17:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 11
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 08:00–17:00

I would like the place to be kept clean. No trashing, no breaking. No loud music and disturbance. No smoking.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Abhinav
April 2017
This is a great place to stay - in terms of everything, the location, the place itself and most importantly the host - Ms Myrtle and her husband, Mr Jacob. They will make you feel very welcome. The place is very good - clean, warm and cozy, and Ms Myrtle handles changes in check-in time and other logistics stuff very well. The place is close to a bus stop, so many food outlets. The Indian food place - Devon is walking distance! Highly recommended and I will certainly like to come back to this place, if I come back to Chicago. 5 stars!!!!!

Nutzerprofil von Susie
April 2017
Myrtle and her husband Jacob was wonderful host ..I can truly say for my very first experience with airbnb martyle in Jacob made me comfortable in definitely will give airbnb another try ...they were very respectful of me in gave me plenty privacy , when I needed to ask a question if martly wasn't around her husband Jacob would be able to answer me ..I really appreciate them opening their home to me

Nutzerprofil von Dipti
März 2017
I stayed here for my Step 2 CS exam. The location was 30 mins from the exam center and 45 minutes from downtown. The place is easily accessible by public transport with a Bus stop right in front of the house. Mrs. Myrtle made me feel at home immediately. She even cooked meals for me and they were all delicious. I recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a safe, comfortable and home like environment to stay in.

Nutzerprofil von Xuefei
Dezember 2016
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Sagar
Dezember 2016
Myrtle is a great host! I never had any problems throughout my stay at her home. The house is in a safe, quite and clean neighborhood and is almost an hour from the loop (Public Transport). Great value for money.

Nutzerprofil von Max
Dezember 2016
Myrtle and her husband were the sweetest couple. They made me feel as if was my own home. It was quiet, restful location and I complete hope to stay with them again!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 8 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Chicago, Illinois, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit November 2016
Nutzerprofil von Myrtle

I am very happy to host people in my home as I love to connect with people and are very concerned of their needs. As a care giver I take the opportunity to care for the needs of people . My objective is helping people which I have been doing all along with my husband . I enjoy cooking, reading adventures and family movies. I love music and like to sing.

Sprachen: English, Hindi
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte