1 Bedroom in Executive Apartment
1 Bedroom in Executive Apartment
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My modern, comfortable and spacious apartment had a balcony off the room, own bathroom and large outdoor courtyard with BBQ & Deck.

Der Wohnraum

Bedroom with own balcony
Option for undercover secure parking
Outdoor entertaining area
Close proximity to CBD
Modern
Own Bathroom

Zugang für Gäste

Bedroom
Bathroom
Private Balcony
Kitchen
Outdoor Area (Deck & BBQ)

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'm at home at random hours as I work during the day at times and weekend nights.

On Thursday, Friday and Saturday nights checking in must occur before 6:30pm due to my work hours, or the keys can be collected from me at my place of work in the city.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I have a dog, who's friendly, but he is at times inside. If you're uncomfortable with this then please don't book.


Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Küche
Trockner

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenendpreis 65 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 14:00

• Clean up after yourself if you use the kitchen (Kitchen has dishwasher)
• Laundry is available, welcome to use washing detergent limited to 2 washes
• Any unreasonable wear & tear or any damage to the property of property within costs for replacement or repair will be required by the tenant
• There is a large dog in the backyard, care to respect him and ensure that the rear gate is closed, should you use it. Any mistreatment of the house pet will not be tolerated and the tenant will be required to leave immediately
• Keys must be returned or left in unit before check out
• Stays longer then a night will require the tenant to wash and clean their own bed linen should it be required. House washer and dryer available for such use. One night stays, owner will arrange cleaning.
• No property can be removed from the unit without owner authorisation
• Undercover Parking can be arranged at request

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

11 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Erniela
Oktober 2017
A neat, clean, stylish and comfortable place to stay. A great location to just chill and unwind with the nearby reserved Mount Majura walking trails. A warm and friendly host with a lovely beautiful dog - Manny. A nearby bus stop to the city too!

Nutzerprofil von Paloma
Oktober 2017
We had a really nice stay in Tim's house. The place was clean and spacious with a well equiped kitchen. Nice room with a comfy bed. Tim was a good host, we only saw him for check in and then we had the place for ourselves.

Nutzerprofil von Heidi
September 2017
Great space, nice host. I highly recommend it to anyone visiting Canberra :)

Nutzerprofil von Darren
September 2017
Tim is a great host. His place ticks all the boxes- comfortable bed, good wifi, warm, secure parking, hanging space and easy access

Nutzerprofil von Paul
Juli 2017
Didn't see much of Tim except on checkin. We were out all day and Tim was probably working nights or whatever. Nights were below zero up to -7C but not to cold as Tim had the heater on but it didn't work all the way to our bedroom that well. Tim's place was near where we were going each day so that was good may not suit all as Watson is an outer northern suburb of Canberra.

Nutzerprofil von 晶盈
Juli 2017
Tim is a great host.He is consided and kind.His house is tidy and clean.I love his friendly dog.The bed is soft and warm in the winter.I enjoyed my trip in Canberra.

Nutzerprofil von Jillian
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 180 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Australian Capital Territory, AustralienMitglied seit November 2016
Nutzerprofil von Tim

Very relaxed and seeking places to switch off and chill out away from the city. Always respectful and clean. Not up for partying, very rarely drink. I'm one who'll want to get outside and explore on my time away.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte