$80 Studio 10m fr LGA 20m fr NYC
$80 Studio 10m fr LGA 20m fr NYC
2 Gäste
Studio
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
Studio
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Close to public transportation, walking distance to Grand Ave where banks, post office, restaurants and local stores are. My place is new clean quite & comfortable. Great location. Q18 & Q47 a block away that takes you to the subway to Manhattan. Bus and train to US Open stadium also.
US$80 two guest- additional guest US$ 30 per night. The bed sleeps 1 or 2. There is a sofa bed for additional guest. Up to 3 guest only. Checking times are flexible depending on bookings.

Der Wohnraum

My studio is brand new. Air conditioned room. It fits up to 3 guest comfortably. It is in a private house on a main road. Private entrance. Fresh linens and comfy pillows.There is parking on the streets available. There is a bus in the corner that takes you to the subway to NYC (trains 7, R, M). It takes about 45 minutes to get to Midtown Manhattan. 10 minutes from La Guardia Airport and about 30-40 to JFK. Few blocks to Long Island Exp.

Zugang für Gäste

Das Studio hat einen privaten Eingang von der Residenz. Es befindet sich in einem privaten Haus. Das komplette Studio steht dem Gast zur Verfügung. PARKING ist auf der Straße, in der Regel vor dem Haus oder die meisten um den Block, ist es eine Wohngegend daher keine Meter oder alternative Parkplätze. Um nach Manhattan von meinem Platz mit dem Bus zu gelangen, kannst du die Q18 an die Ecke nehmen, die dich bis zum 61. auf Woodside bringt und auf den 7 Zug zum Time Square wechselt, das wird nicht mehr als 1 Stunde dauern.
translated by Google

The studio has a private entrance from residence. It is located in a private house. The complete studio is available to guest.
PARKING is available on the street, usually in front of the house or the most around the block, it is a residential neighborhood therefore no meters or alternate parking rules.
To get to Manhattan from my place by bus, you may take the Q18 on the corner that will take you to 61st on Woodside and transfer to the 7 train to Time Square, this wont take more than 1 hour.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The apartment is very well located in Queens, close to airports, walking distance to main street with access to local businesses.
Free and safe parking on the street.
The apartment has AC available.


Ausstattung
TV
Wesentliches
Küche
WLAN

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 22 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett, 1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–21:00
Check-out bis 10:00

- Checking available at 2pm,
-Check out by 10 am, -flexible if apartment is available-
-No smoking!
- No vapor, vaping, ecigarrets, nothing!
-No pets of any kind
-No parties!!


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

20 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Елена
Oktober 2017
Отличные апартаменты в полуподвальном помещении - студия - со своим входом. Большая постель, удобный диван, красивый дизайн интерьера, большой стол для ноутбука, путеводителей и дневников. Кухня с огромным холодильником, микроволновкой, кофеваркой и газовой плитой. Ванная комната с душем, шампунем, массой полотенец. Прохладная плитка на полу и светлый чистый ковер в середине комнаты. Отличный wi-fi. До метро - автобусы, пешком идти более получаса. Магазинов хороших рядом нет (есть маленькие), но в получасе ходьбы, есть все, что пожелаете. Если знаете английский и имеете смартфон с хорошим поисковиком-проблем не будет. Особенно хочется отметить приветливость хозяйки. У меня была нестандартная ситуация и Оленька мне помогла ее решить. Большое ей спасибо!

Nutzerprofil von Dan
September 2017
Great host and even greater apartment.

Nutzerprofil von Geraldo
September 2017
Excelente apartamento en una zona muy tranquila y familiar. No hay ruidos y se puede descansar muy bien. Un bus o una caminata pequeña te llevan a bares y diferentes negocios. El bus y el metro te llevan a Manhattan en una hora o menos. Muy recomendado para parejas o una pareja con un niño. Olenka es una excelente anfitriona y está siempre dispuesta a ayudarte. Recomendado.

Nutzerprofil von Rani
September 2017
Olenka was a great host. If I needed anything she was very quick to respond and gave me great advice on how to get around. The apartment is as described. Perfect for 1 or 2 people. There's a bus stop right next to it that can take you to the subway heading to Manhattan or Flushing. It was a great stay, highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Rosalind
August 2017
This second stay at Olenka's place was as wonderful as my first experience - clean, convenient location, nice neighbors, unrestricted easy parking. Olenka is easy to speak to and went out of her way to make me comfortable, receiving mail for me and providing clean towels and sheets during my long stay. The short commute to the city and amenities like full-size kitchen/parking is a rare combination in NY that I definitely reccomend.

Nutzerprofil von Grecia
Juli 2017
Olenka was a wonderful host! She even allowed us to keep our luggage at her place after check out to roam the city one last day. The neighborhood was peaceful and only a 20 minute drive from Manhattan.

Nutzerprofil von Rosalind
Juli 2017
Ideal location: safe, easy commute to the city, and ample unrestricted parking. Olenka was very nice & always in touch when I needed her, but I also had great privacy, quiet, and a great internet connection. The portable a/c unit was surprisingly more effective than central units but unnecessary in the cool basement. Very clean with a huge, full-size fridge (rare in NY!). I already plan to return to Olenka's home for another stay and I'm considering this area of Queens for a long-term residence.

New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit November 2016
Nutzerprofil von Olenka

I am a teacher. Love to exercise, enjoy reading, museums and music. My favorite place to be on free time is at the beach with my family.

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte