Master Bedroom
Centrally-located 2-Bdr Apartment
Centrally-located 2-Bdr Apartment
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The place is close to Vancouver General Hospital, Broadway-City Hall, The Seawall, Yuk Yuk's Comedy Club Vancouver, Heirloom Restaurant, West, The Stable House Bistro, Kin's Farm Market. You’ll love my place because of the location, the views, and the cosiness. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids).

Der Wohnraum

Spacious, clean, and bright apartment conveniently located in the fairview neighbourhood. Seconds from transit, and just a short walk to VGH. It's also a ten minute walk to the seawall. The apartment is suited well for those hoping to explore the city - I love this area, and much like others who have visited, I think you will love it too!

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will gain access by a buzzer, then be given a 2 keys and FOBs for the duration of the stay.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There are two bedrooms in the apartment, and both are spacious and bright. The living space is open with a large flatscreen TV, DVD player with HDMI capability. We are happy to share the space with you. There's a variety of shops (grocery etc) nearby.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 21 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–22:00

I've only had great experiences as both a host and traveller! I look forward to hearing from you, and potentially having you stay in my home. I hope you enjoy the apartment and area as much as I do!


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Valerie
August 2017
2 bedroom apartment walkable distance from downtown. Kiersten was very responsive. We didn't run into any issue. Apartment is a real home, with all kitchen amenities and storage you may need.
Nutzerprofil von Kiersten
Antwort von Kiersten:
Glad it worked so well for you guys.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Jasmin
Juli 2017
Very nice place to stay, particularly the short walk to the sea wall walk and being in walking distance to Granville Island. The apartment's nice and spacious enough for four adults. Two bedrooms so no one had to sleep in the living room. Would stay there again, also if only renting one bedroom.

Nutzerprofil von Nikhil
Juni 2017
Kiersten's place is in a fabulous location, situated close to Broadway on which there are numerous shops. It is about 1km away from Granville Island and a short transit ride away from downtown Vancouver, while situated close to an Avis car rental that turns out to be very convenient for a weekend getaway to places like Whistler. It is a cosy 2 bedroom walk up perfect for traveling families looking for some personal space away from the humdrum of hotels, with a well stocked kitchen and television. She was attentive and on hand to make sure we were taken care of. I highly recommend her place for a cosy and comfortable visit to the city.
Nutzerprofil von Kiersten
Antwort von Kiersten:
I am so pleased that the place worked out so well for you and your family!
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Mariyah
Mai 2017
Great location. Comfortable and clean.

Nutzerprofil von Joanna
Dezember 2016
Nice and cozy place to stay!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 28 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Vancouver, KanadaMitglied seit Oktober 2014
Nutzerprofil von Kiersten

A bit about me: Though not originally from Vancouver, I do love this city, as it provides an ideal backdrop for my lifestyle. I like to run, drink good coffee, explore and eat great food.

I always appreciate someone who can make themselves at home, and treats mine with the care they show their own.

I lead a full life, that I love, and it gives me such joy to see others doing the same.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte