The entrance to the apartmentThe dining area

Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to Yaya Centre Mall. You’ll love my place because of the neighborhood. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers and families (with kids).

Der Wohnraum

Welcome! My apartment is on the ground floor which makes it easily accessible by either someone with a physical problem and could be convalescing as well as for disabled who would be able to easily move in and out for, example if using a wheelchair. It has all the major facilities such as water-heating, open kitchen where you can still converse with your guests while working in the kitchen. There is also a balcony adjacent to the kitchen where the laundry and other cleaning can be done. On the same if you have children, you can easily keep a watchful eye on them. There are three bedrooms. One is master ensuite and the other two share a bathroom and toilet. One bathroom has a bathtub and shower and the other only has a shower. There is a balcony in the sitting room that is spacious and gives you a chance to get sunshine and fresh air without leaving your house.

Zugang für Gäste

There is a parking space and an outdoors space to hang your laundry. You have two balconies. One in the sitting room and the other in adjacent to the kitchen which is used for laundry and other.

Interaktion mit Gästen

There will be someone ready to respond to any important information pertaining to the apartment during your stay. I will try to give recommendations if needed for example for guests who do not know the city well. All you need to do is make a call.

Weitere wichtige Infos

You will need to produce your original government ID or passport upon arrival and let the manager make a copy of the same. This is mandatory by the law for all property managers to have information on their occupants for security reasons.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 4
Check-in: 15:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 9 €
Wochenrabatt: 2%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–22:00

- Only wear soft shoes in the house to protect the wooden floor in the sitting room.
- Incase of a party, please inform the house manager in advance so as to avoid any complaints from the neighbours
- Try to observe silence at night not to arouse complaints from the neighbours


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kota
Januar 2017
Clean place. Easy check in and out. Very friendly host and her mother was also quite helpful. I'd recommend a second key for a place that accommodates five but no other complaints. Thanks for the stay!
Nutzerprofil von Pauline
Antwort von Pauline:
Thanks Kota. I will look into the extra key idea. We filter by giving one per group for security reasons. Look forward to hosting you in future. Best wishes.
Januar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Charles
Dezember 2016
Pauline is such a wonderful host and the home was perfect. The WiFi was great n response from Pauline was swift.

Nutzerprofil von Patricia
Dezember 2016
Pauline was very friendly and welcomed us well. She was easily reachable.
Nutzerprofil von Pauline
Antwort von Pauline:
Thanks Patricia. The washing machine will be installed as it is available but not set up. This is useful for me to consider.
Dezember 2016

Dieser Gastgeber hat 15 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Nairobi, KeniaMitglied seit November 2016
Nutzerprofil von Pauline
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte