living roomLiving Room
Beautiful Designer home in West Norwood

Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The house is completely equipped with wifi connection and TV.
5 minutes’ walk from West Norwood train station (20mins to Victoria/20 mins to London Bridge) and about 15 minutes’ walk or 5 minutes bus ride to Tulse Hill Train Station (15 minutes to Blackfriars and city) There are several bus routes connecting West Norwood to the city Centre.
Next to the house there is a Costcutter supermarket and several convenience stores opened till late.

Der Wohnraum

Large Kitchen Dinner completely equipped and with all appliances including dishwasher and washing machine.
In the kitchen there is coffee and tea that guests can consume. I also have a habit of leaving a package of cookies and some milk. In the freezer there is also sliced bread. In the fridge there is butter and jam.
This breakfast is a kindness and is not part of the price, therefore I can not assume any responsibility.
Living room: really comfortable and modern living room with very high ceilings and electric Velux roof windows with electric blinds.
Mezzanine: the mezzanine level is opened into the living room and acts as both study and third bedroom. There is a double desk and a double sofa bed.
2x double bedrooms with double beds and wardrobes.
All beds are equipped with bedding which is cleaned at the beginning of each visit.
2x Bathrooms: both are complete bathrooms, the one upstairs has a bathtub and the one downstairs has a jet shower. Both have basic toiletries like gel, Shampoo, soap and towels.
Courtyard: There is a little courtyard at the front of the property.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have freee access to the whole house except the cupboard under the stairs.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I do not live in London at the moment but in case of emergency you can contact my neighbor next door at 46 Chapel Road.
The house is equipped with a smart lock

Weitere wichtige Infos

In the kitchen there is coffee and tea that guests can consume. I also have a habit of leaving a package of cookies and some milk. In the freezer there is also sliced bread. In the fridge there is butter and jam.
This breakfast is a kindness and is not part of the price, therefore I can not assume any responsibility.
Breakfast is not available for stays of more than 15 days.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett, 1 Kinderbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Check-in: 15:00 – 00:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Vernetztes Türschloss

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 15 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 200 €
Kaution 2000 €
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Wochenendpreis 200 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–00:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
91 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

12 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Rosalee
Juni 2017
Once agin

Nutzerprofil von Kelly
Mai 2017
The place is a bit far from the metro station for us due to we need to pull our luggage all the way to the house as we thought should be fine with the walking distance. House is lovely but and spacious for 5 person. Overall is good

Nutzerprofil von Victoria
Mai 2017
Really terrific little house and perfect for our needs. Easy walk to West Norwood Station and lots of nearby amenities. Samy communicated well and everything went very smoothly.

Nutzerprofil von Jose
Mai 2017
Samy is always available and ready to help the guests. The place is very nice and comfortable. It would be perfect if was close to downtown. But would be expensive... lol Will be back here next time for sure.

Nutzerprofil von Eugenia
Mai 2017
Nos encantó la casa. Muy luminoso, moderno y espacioso, fuimos 5 personas adultas y nunca hubo un momento de incomodidad. La entrada se realizó a través de un código y no una llave lo cual nos resultó genial. La cocina completamente equipada y moderna. A pocos minutos del transporte público y de pequeños comercios. Muy recomendado si desean una casa en una zona muy tranquila en las afueras de Londres.

Nutzerprofil von Rosalee
März 2017
Samy was a great host, he was very quick to reply to any questions or queries that I had. The check was super easy, he has a wonderful neighbor who was a available if I needed a super quick answer. The house was lovely, exactly as advertised in the pictures and detailed description. It was very close to public transport ,about a 7 minute walk and a great variety of take always, restaurants and shops for you convenience. I would recommend Samy's place if you want to stay in London. I hope to be able to stay here again in the summer, when I return to London. Thank you again for everything Samy.

Nutzerprofil von Craig
März 2017
A great place. Excellent communication from the host. Short walk to public transportation. The only concern is it had, at the time we were there, only one working shower. That became an issue when the house had a morning deadline. Other than this a fantastic place.
Nutzerprofil von Samy
Antwort von Samy:
Thanks for your feedback Craig, it was great hosting you and your family :-) Shower is beeing replaced this week.
März 2017

Madrid, SpanienMitglied seit Dezember 2015
Nutzerprofil von Samy

Friendly and easy going person who enjoys travelling and going out. I am a very clean and tidy person and very respectful with others.

I love good restaurants and wine and enjoy dinning out with friends. When travelling I also enjoy walking around, enjoying cultural activities and discovering local gastronomy.

I have just discovered airbnb through friends and look forward to try this new way of travelling.

Sprachen: English, Español

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte