Private ensuite bedroom in Balzan
Private ensuite bedroom in Balzan

Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

A private ensuite bedroom In a large cosy 3 bedroom apartment with a huge dining/living area close to all amenities, baroque Church, palazzo and garden, wine cellars and various cafes/restaurants. Public Transport is very close and parking available. Balzan Town in Central Malta.

Der Wohnraum

The Flat is situated next to all amenities such as shops, restaurants and bars. Very close to main sqaure, bus stops and popular tourists attractions such as: San Anton Gardens, Mosta Dome,Mdina&Rabat etc

Zugang für Gäste

access to all the spaces avaiable in the house except private rooms

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'm extremely busy, so my guests have to be calm and able to organise themselves, nevertheless I can show around during weekends only however my best friend is a tour guide so if you need to know something or you need to visit an specific place he can help

- How many people live with you? I live with a flatmate, each of us we have our private bedroom and bathroom, you will have your own room and bathroom as well since the flat has 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, you will have to share with us only the common areas as kitchen, living and dinning areas

- Pick Up/Drop off to the Airport is available? Yes, since i drive and i do have a car for me its not a problem to pick you up from the airport and drop you off when you are living, of course since i work you need to tell me in advance the dates to arrange the things and times in my office since i work from 9 am to 6 pm Monday to Thursday and from 9 am to 2 pm on Friday :D

- Do you have pets? No

- Do you smoke? Yes, both of us we are smokers, however since the flat has 2 balconies we dont smoke inside of the flat

- Do you prefer to go to bed early or late? during weekdays early, since both of us we work (early will say 11 or 12) but during the weekend we use to go late to sleep

Weitere wichtige Infos

- What is your couch/floor/bed like?well i have a guest room with 1 single bed with private bathroom

- Do you have blankets? yep a lot


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Pförtner

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 100
Kaution: 500
Wochenendpreis: 40 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

I will be happy to meet you and Share with you my passion for travels and life in general.
Don't forget that you are not at home, but you are my guest.
In order to improve and make your staying here more pleasant for you and for me, I require that you respect certain rules.
Restrictions and rules
1) If you plan to go out in the evening, please try to be quite when you arrive if you come late during weekdays, I have to work the day after so I need to sleep not so late.
2) NO DRUGS AND NO ALCOHOL
3) No parties
4) you can receive visits during your stay, however they can not stay overnight in the flat or in your room....
5) Food: you have to bring your own groceries
6) Keep clean and tidy, any common area after using it
7) Keep clean,tidy and dry the bathroom after using it.
8) I have a maid that comes once per week, kindly keep in mind that she comes to clean the house, so please keep clean and tidy the spare room and bathroom and your things
9) If you need to wash your clothes is not a problem but please ask before if you need the washing machine or the tumble dryer.
10) Do not disturb please when I am sleeping


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
29 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Matthew
August 2017
Angela was an awesome host! If I ever make it back, I will certainly stay with her again!!
Nutzerprofil von Angela
Antwort von Angela:
Mathew lived during 2 months at my place and what can i say about him is that is a really nice person, he is nice, easygoing and outspoken and a really good guest he knows a lot about plenty of subjects what make him great to talk :D I highly recommend him and don't think twice to host him.Matt if you want to come back to Malta one day you will be welcome to my house again, MI CASA ES TU CASA :)
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Sami
Juni 2017
She is a very friendly and welcoming, she will do everything to help and make your stay the most beautiful I got comfortable directly when I arrived at home Plus the bedroom is great and very zen also the bathroom the whole home is spacious lighty and fresh you always feel safe and quiet enjoy it
Nutzerprofil von Angela
Antwort von Angela:
Sami lived during 2 months in my place and what can i say about him is that is a really nice person, he is nice, easygoing and outspoking and a really good chef and speaks almost 5 languages what make him great to talk :D i highly recomend him and dont think twice to host him. Pierre if you want to come back to Malta one day you will be welcome to my house again, MI CASA ES TU CASA :)
Juni 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 3 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Balzan, MaltaMitglied seit Juli 2014
Nutzerprofil von Angela

I am an outgoing person and love to socialize and meet new people. I am lots of fun and easy to talk to! i am also a very caring person and enjoy any new opportunities that may come along :) i also love to travel and try new adventures. i am a hopeless romantic and enjoy having long walks with the right person. i enjoy music as well as a good time out with friends and family

I speak English

Yo hablo español

Je parle Français ( a little i am learning xD)

Sprachen: English, Español, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte