Quiet Escape in Downtown Edmonton
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Convenient, classic, and clean! This apartment is in a quiet and safe downtown neighbourhood, yet walking distance to shopping, nightlife, transit, and the city center. You will have your own private bedroom and bathroom, as well as full access to the shared kitchen and laundry. A parking stall is available. Relax or work from home in our living room overlooking a courtyard. Whether you are a solo traveler, a business person, or a couple visiting Edmonton, you will find an ideal home base here!

Der Wohnraum

This quiet apartment faces a private courtyard accessible through the back door. The bedroom you will stay in is on the opposite end from the other bedroom, ensuring a quiet visit.

Wifi is included. Fresh linens such as sheets and towels will be provided; no turn down service will be offered in order to respect your privacy. Guests are welcome to use the kitchen (microwave, stove, oven, fridge, counter space, any spices or oils you need to cook) and the laundry (washer, dryer, iron). Guests are expected to clean up after themselves in the common areas.

Please note that the cats are trained not to go into the guest room. We ask that you do not invite them in for your comfort as well as for future guests.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have access to their own bedroom and own bathroom. The living room, kitchen, and laundry are shared spaces while the bedrooms and bathrooms are separate. We will respect your privacy and ask that you respect ours. Parking is free in an assigned stall (1 vehicle maximum). Access to the suite is with a key fob and keyless lock.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are happy to meet you at check-in and provide a tour of the house. We can provide recommendations for your stay at any point if desired. We live in the home; during your stay we will come and go. We hope you feel free to do the same! We both work and have other hobbies and activities, but if we are free we are happy to be with you!


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Ausstattung
Internet
Küche
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 7 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 17:00–22:00
Check-out bis 11:00

- No guests not specified in the original booking
- Please respect our neighbours by keeping noise to a minimum after 10pm (2200)
- Food and toiletries will be the responsibility of the guest
- Please remove shoes upon entering the house
- Please keep windows closed during the winter
- Access to the property is with a key fob and keyless lock. Please note that there will be a $200 charge to the guest if a key fob is lost.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

12 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Greg
Juni 2017
While the Melinda and Josh's place is really great; Josh and Melinda were the real highlight of the stay! Super nice couple; super interesting to talk to; and just made you feel so 'at home'! Their place is within easy walking of both 124th with its trendy shops and restaurants, and Edmonton's new and exciting 'Brewery District'. Very quiet for a location close to downtown. Can't wait to stay there again!

Nutzerprofil von Alexandra
März 2017
I had an excellent stay and would recommend their place to anyone who needs to stay in the area. They were great hosts, the place was nice and clean, and I was able to walk everywhere that I needed to go.

Nutzerprofil von Kin Wah
März 2017
Awesome place. Very clean, very organized. Hosts are easy going and very friendly. And very cute cats.
Nutzerprofil von MelindaMelinda ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Melinda:
Our cats enjoyed meeting you too! Thanks for the kind words!
März 2017

Nutzerprofil von José Eduardo
Februar 2017
This was my second stay with Melinda & Josh. Another great stay, everything was perfect. Super easy communication with them, very comfortable bed and everything was very clean. Highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Judith
Februar 2017
Great place. Simple elegance. Comfortable bed. Close enough to walk to MacEwan (too cold for me when I was there, though). Friendly Hosts. "Decorative cats" ;). Just needed a desk and comfy desk chair in the bedroom but the surroundings were great :) I recommend this as a great place to stay when you are taking a Lab at the University!
Nutzerprofil von MelindaMelinda ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Melinda:
Thanks for the recommendations! We have a desk and chair on the list for the space, your feedback confirms it! Thanks so much for your honest reply, we really appreciate it!
Februar 2017

Nutzerprofil von José Eduardo
Februar 2017
Melinda and Josh are a very friendly couple. Guest room and guest bathroom are both comfortable and kept spotless clean. I would definitely stay again there and highly recommend for anyone coming to Edmonton.

Nutzerprofil von Tayyab
Januar 2017
Melinda and Josh are the best host. Their place is really nice, clean and quite. I would definitely recommend to stay at their place.

Edmonton, KanadaMitglied seit Mai 2012
Nutzerprofil von MelindaMelinda ist ein Superhost.

As hosts Josh and I are glad you are here! We love Edmonton are excited to share our city with you. We have two very friendly cats (Symira and Maya) who are looking forward to meeting you too!

As travelers we like to get off the beaten path. We are always open to recommendations for things to do / places to eat! When we travel we love learning history of the places we visit, we love hiking/being outdoors, and we love new foods!

We look forward to meeting you as a host, as a guest, or as both! See you very soon!

Sprachen: English

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Melinda.
Melinda
Josh hilft beim Gastgeben.
Josh

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte