PiscinaRestaurante
Darangilau, donde el mar se une con la selva

Privatzimmer

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Un lugar para disfrutar al máximo la naturaleza de Guatemala aprovechando los días para conocer una amplia gama de ecosistemas y sus noches durmiendo al compás de los sonidos de la selva en cabañas tipo safari, diseñadas para su máxima comodidad y confort. Somos el primer campamento en introducir el concepto de "glamping" en Guatemala. La vista que ofrecemos es espectacular y el servicio que tratamos de darle a nuestros húespedes es muy personal.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett, 2 Einzelbetten

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 3 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Bett: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Art der Unterkunft: Natur-Lodge
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Wochenrabatt: 21%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

- No se permite el ingreso de comidas o bebidas


Cancellations

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Juan
September 2017
El paisaje es lindo, la atención es buena.

Nutzerprofil von Serge
August 2017
Remote place in the middle of nature with great swimming pool, nice relaxing area and good kitchen. It's not easy getting there if you are coming from Rio Dulce. Getting out via Puerto Barrios was more easy. Great communication with Alejandro, even though we did not meet. Victor the manager is very nice. We tried to interact with him and his family but it felt like they wanted to keep a distance, probably because they didn't want to interfere. Service was great, though. Accomodation is basic: it's still more of a hut than a tent even with the airco and television (which we did not use) as nature is around and insects will get in. We didn't mind as it's part of the fun. The bathroom is outside... as are the huge spiders. Once you are at the relaxing area you get more luxery and a wonderful view on nature. Definitely a place we would recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Paul
August 2017
A truly fabulous location, up on a Hill overlooking the rainforest. The truck to shuttle guests to the beach broke down upon our arrival and never worked after that. The guys working at darangilau carried our luggage up the Hill and arranged for alternative transport on the way out. Beach access, however, was only possible on foot in the blazing heat. With two small children in tow not the best option. The resort itself had enough to keep us entertained and fed! Food optionsl were limited, perhaps due to the fact that we were the only guests, but whatever came out of the kitchen was tasty and filling. All in all a good place to spend a few days!
Nutzerprofil von Alejandro Antonio
Antwort von Alejandro Antonio:
Thank you Paul for your kind words. I am truly sorry about the truck, no excuses, it should have been working for you and your kids. I am glad you were able to enjoy and appreciate the place. And that you were able to break the language barrier and enjoy some food!! This is your home whenever you are back in Guatemala!
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Juan
April 2017
Lindo lugar. Un poco apartado, lo cual esta bien... sin embargo trafico desde puerto barrios en semana santa es un dolor por fiesta de punta de palma...
Nutzerprofil von Alejandro Antonio
Antwort von Alejandro Antonio:
Gracias Juan, que bueno que te gusto nuestro hotel. Si viajar en Semana Santa es complicado por el tráfico y esa carretera de terracería se puede poner complicada de tráfico. Que bueno que iban en moto! Eso ayuda bastante con el tráfico...
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Luis
April 2017
Darangilau was a great place to stay. Alejandro recommended the use of an 4x4 if driving there (instead of a boat), in the dry season you can get away using a front wheel drive SUV. In winter you will need a 4x4. The place was as described, aircon and tv were great addons (we didn't use the tv that much as we were out and about. The staff was great, very accommodating. The food at the restaurant was amazing, we loved the Yuca frita and ceviche. Their private beach was great, the water was nice and warm, you can stay there the whole day. You will need to bring food there as getting lunch will mean going back up to the camp site (about a 20min walk). If you shower late and there is no water, tell the staff to turn on the water and they will gladly do it. They arranged for us to go to Livingston from their private beach for a hassle free trip. Next time we stay there, we will have to stay longer as there is so much to see.
Nutzerprofil von Alejandro Antonio
Antwort von Alejandro Antonio:
Luis it was great having you and your family in our hotel!! As I said in my review you are exactly the kind of guests for us, friendly, relaxed and I forgot to write adventurous but that is a must! Thank you for taking the time to write this. You are always welcomed at Darangilau.
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Milena
Januar 2017
Acogedor tranquilo
Nutzerprofil von Alejandro Antonio
Antwort von Alejandro Antonio:
Gracias Milena, fue un gusto tenerlos de visita...los esperamos de nuevo en un futuro.
Januar 2017

Guatemala-Stadt, GuatemalaMitglied seit November 2016
Nutzerprofil von Alejandro Antonio
Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte