Full Length Mirror, Closet, and Workspace in your bedroom
Cozy Bedroom in Toronto's Old Town
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The house is in a safe, quiet pocket of Toronto's Old Town, next to the most desirable touristic districts. This home is minutes away from St. Lawrence Market and only about one mile away from the CN Tower, Yonge-Dundas Square, and many other sites. a A few steps to the bus stop and 10-15 minute walk to Union and King subway stations.


Ausstattung

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln

Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

47 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Leonardo
September 2017
Mercedeh and her husband are a lovely couple. They were very welcoming and helpful, plus delightful to talk with. I would definitely stay at their place again. Speaking of which, the room is nice, comfortable and quiet. The house is clean and cosy. The location was pretty good for my purposes, too.
Nutzerprofil von Mercedeh
Antwort von Mercedeh:
Thank you so much , you are one of the kind , hope see you again .
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von 奕童
September 2017
Perfect location. Perfect host. Mercedeh is very nice and warm-hearted. My stay was very short but I really hope to come back if visit Toronto next time.

Nutzerprofil von Jenna
September 2017
Lovely amazing host, couldn't ask for a better energy and spirit that they brought. Looking forward to another stay in Toronto here at the same place.

Nutzerprofil von Julie
September 2017
This was my first airbnb experience; I was a bit nervous as I did not know what to expect. I felt welcomed and comfortable in Mercedeh's home. Her home was easy to find. It is located in a family orientated area. It was very clean. There are lots of restaurants within walking distance. She made fantastic recommendations depending on my interests. I highly recommend staying with Mercedeh!

Nutzerprofil von Matthew
September 2017
Great hosts and location. A 5 stars airbnb.
Nutzerprofil von Mercedeh
Antwort von Mercedeh:
Thank you for choosing my home , Please welcome all the time , we were happy with you and hope see you soon .
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Rocio
September 2017
My best Airbnb experience so far Mercedeh and her husband are incredibly friendly and warm-hearted people. I couldn't even find the right words to say how comfortable I felt staying with them! This is a true Airbnb experience to share with locals and feel at home when you are travelling. Location is very good, just a few blocks from downtown in a very quiet and safe area. The house and the room are clean and spacious. There are other travellers and students staying there, which was great for me because we shared time together. Mercedeh cooked dinner for us, and she even made some vegetarian dishes specially for me! ❤️ WiFi is a high-speed 5G line working properly and there is a desk in the room which is great for work / study. Additionally, I think this Airbnb is a great value for money based on location and quality. Absolutely recommended and hope to go back someday . Thanks for everything! Have a wonderful life!

Nutzerprofil von Dylan
August 2017
Mercedeh was very nice and a great host. She was very welcoming to me.

Mitglied seit September 2015
Nutzerprofil von Mercedeh

I'm a retired French school teacher who's lived in this neighbourhood for past two years. My husband and I are painters and appreciate arts. My hobbies include aqua fit, aerobics, and walking.

We love to meet new people and learn about new cultures.

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte