Tv and xbox, to Netflix and chill after a long day.

Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

I live here when not Airbnbing. Very minimalist apartment. My place is close to Stanley Park, English Bay, Whole foods/ Safeway, countless restaurants, cafes and shops all a short walk away. 10 min bus ride/30 min walk to Gastown and Yaletown. You’ll love my place because of the location and the friendly people. My apartment is very bright and cozy. King size bed in the bedroom, queen size in the "den". My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

Der Wohnraum

Bright and clean 1 bedroom. Perfect place to relax after a long day of adventure.

Interaktion mit Gästen

If you have any questions, I will always be a text or a phone call away. I will also be staying in the neighbourhood, if you need assitance of any kind.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 14 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 21
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

- I am a vegan, so I ask that you don't cook meat with my pots/pans. I dont mind eggs or dairy. You are more than welcome to eat meat in my space, but please, no cooking! Thank you
- You also must agree to say you are friends from out of town.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Amanda
Juli 2017
Danika's place is, in my opinion, located in the best part of the city. It's close to Stanley Park and just blocks from the beach. There are endless restaurants nearby, and while just a few blocks away the streets are quite active, her place is very quiet. Her home is clean and cozy, and she is very flexible. We had a late night arrival and 4am departure, but she was great about the "not so convenient" check in/check out times. We would stay at her place again and recommend it to anyone staying in Vancouver!

Nutzerprofil von Connie
Juli 2017
The location of this place is superb! It is very close to all the good restaurants. We went to Zakkushi, Guu with Garlic and a Turkish restaurant right at the corner. They are all super good. And Safeway is within 3-5 mins walk, so we bought some breakfast ingredients and made breakfast home every morning. This apartment is very close to Stanley park, only 15mins walk to 2nd beach pool and 15mins walk to horse drawn tour. It's close to public transportation as well. We took a bus to Capilano Suspension Bridge park and it was very convenient. Danika is very friendly and helpful. Because I didn't have phone plan in Canada, so I only had wifi connection (no phone signal). Danika stayed home waiting for me to come on July 1st holiday. I really appreciate it. And her place is very clean and comfy. I would recommend it to everyone :)

Nutzerprofil von KathleenKathleen ist ein Superhost.
Juni 2017
An extremely spartan apartment in a very lively area which meant lots of late night noise on weekends. Danika was friendly host but no area information was available. The apartment is lived in by Danika when not used as an Airbnb.

Nutzerprofil von Sheila
Mai 2017
Danika's place is nestled in the perfect place for city action and park lovers. Public transit very accessible from this location. The suite is clean and sparse, which is all I needed. Quiet building and all the amenities one should need. Danika was fast to reply to texts and very personable. Great experience all around.

Nutzerprofil von Don Aryan
Mai 2017
Clean cozy apartment near stanley park. Denman street with lot of restaurants just 2 minutes walk. Supermarkets 4 minutes walk. Would recommend others to stay here

Nutzerprofil von Eric
Mai 2017
Great place nestled between Stanley Park and the West End. Clean, basic and full of light. Nice walk up building. Excellent communication. Would recommend for those on a budget.

Nutzerprofil von Moncerrat
Januar 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 14 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Vancouver, KanadaMitglied seit Mai 2015
Nutzerprofil von Danika

I love new experiences and adventure. Being outdoors is my favourite place to be. Im a hairstylist. I love good food.

Antwortrate: 80%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte