Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten

1 Erwachsener
0 Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0 Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Von 540 Reisenden gespeichert

Über dieses Inserat


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Stornierung: Streng

Beschreibung

Fantastic light and spacious apartment with large balcony. The apartment is situated perfectly on Vesterbro, only a 2 minute walk from the Central Station and Tivoli Gardens and a 5 minute walk from the City Center. You won't find a better location i Copenhagen than this!

In the apartment you will find a large bed room with a king size bed and a children's room with two bunk beds (room for 4 children or 2 adults + 2 children) - sofa in the living room can also be used for sleeping. Large open kitchen/dining room/living room. Wifi, 30 tv-channels, well-equipped kitchen with all appliances. Great out door area with playground. The laundry room is in the basement and very cheap. The apartment is situated right next to Copenhagen's beautiful lakes.

The neighbourhood is hip and lively with loads of restaurants, cafés and trendy shops. My own guidebook that guides you to the best places will be available after booking.

Towels and bed linen included.


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist nach 14:00.

No smoking inside the apartment. Please leave your shoes in the hallway.

This is our private home, so when you book it, we encourage you to treat it is your own home, and not a hotel. We love the concept of AirBnb, because it’s base on mutual trust and respect and gives you the opportunity to meet a lot of exciting people from all over the world.

We hope you feel at home, as we do, and you are welcome to use any kitchen appliances or general groceries while staying here. Just remember to treat our home with respect – as if it was your own :-)

We love living here, and we hope that you will enjoy it as much as we do,


Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt

10 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Kopenhagen, Dänemark · Mitglied seit Juli 2011
Nutzerprofil von Kasper

I am 35 years old, I work with communication, and I am married to Sabina, who is a journalist. We have two wonderful twin daughters, Asta and Karla, who are 7 years old. The appartment that we rent out is our home, so it's only when we go on trips, that our place is vacant. We hope to see you here in wonderful Copenhagen - mi casa es su casa :)

Antwortrate: 67%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Social Connections
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet