Living RoomLiving Room
Private Room in Huge & Modern House in Slade Green
Private Room in Huge & Modern House in Slade Green
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A very modern house in kent just minutes walk from Slade Green Station. Guests have access to a living room with dining table, a TV and access to god sized garden.

There is a separate private toilet on the same floor.

The kitchen is very modern and comes with all the usual integrated appliances including a dishwasher.

The room consists of 2 single beds and a wardrobe. Guests have access to a private 3 piece shower as well as a study room.

Der Wohnraum

A large modern four bedroom house just moments away from Slade Green. The house is fully tiled throughout and comes with a living room, garden and private bathroom.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to free parking, shared living room, garden, a separate toilet, kitchen and all its appliances, private room, wifi, desk and chair and a three piece bathroom

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be residing at the flat on the top floor. I work a lot so it's very likely you will hardly see me. Guests have access to the first two floors so there is a bit of privacy. Please feel free to let me know if you have any issues or if you need anything.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Rauchen erlaubt
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
3 Sofas

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 18:00

- Smoking in garden or Outside ONLY!
- Clean up after yourself
- Inform me before arriving at house
- No Shoes in house
- Please do not cook pork in house


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit November 2016
Nutzerprofil von Ali

Hi Everyone,
I am a young doctor living out in Kent with my wife and kid (another on the way :D). I am a fairly relaxed guy, I like to socialise, travel, meet new people and learn new things. My wife and kids are away on holiday so the house is feeling a bit empty so I thought I'd give this Airbnb thing a go.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte