Eat-in kitchen looking out towards the treed backyard.
Beautiful Room in Beaches/Leslieville Home
Beautiful Room in Beaches/Leslieville Home
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

I'm looking for someone clean and friendly to sublet my room in a character house in the Beach neighbhourhood. You would be sharing the house with three great roommates.

We are located near Queen St East & Coxwell Rd - a 10 min walk to the beach which is still beautiful year round. The Queen streetcar runs 24 hours and the closest subway station is Coxwell Station with frequent Coxwell buses running outside the house. Plenty of nature and good food as we border Leslieville and the beaches.

Der Wohnraum

Our space is unique in that it's a 1920s-built house with an enormous amount of charm and tastefully painted and decorated in calming tones. There is a BBQ on the back patio over looking the backyard.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to 1 bedroom with a newly bought double bed, and all common areas including kitchen, bathroom, laundry machines, living room, high speed wifi, BBQ and backyard space.

Interaktion mit Gästen

You can access me via email, text, phone while I am away if there is anything house-related you need help with.


Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Küche
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

- Quite hours are from 10:30pm to 7:30am. Shoes to be left at entrance.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Toronto, KanadaMitglied seit April 2012
Nutzerprofil von Leah

Hey there!

I'm a huge Airbnb fan; I've used AIRBNB over 15 times throughout Canada and the U.S. Each time has been convenient, fun, and affordable. I love integrating into whichever city or town I'm visiting which is why I love Airbnb.
I've lived in various parts of the world including Zurich, Barcelona, Toronto, Vancouver and a remote and rural town in costal British Columbia.

Leah

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Español

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte