Open Plan Lounge / Dining / Kitchen AreaElegant kitchen with Gas hob and electric oven
Mont Blanc Apartment

Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to great views, the beach is 5-minutes drive away and we are also close to many restaurants, shopping centers, art and culture, not far from the airport. We also have lots of other activities in the area which can be enjoyed.
You’ll love my place because of the outdoor space and the neighborhood. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).

Der Wohnraum

It is very private, and usually very quiet.

Zugang für Gäste

There is an outdoor pool in the common area which is accessible all year round and use of the pool is free.
My apartment also has a private garden, with BBQ facilities and a relaxing patio for entertaining.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am happy to assist with any question you may have. I gladly offer to share my knowledge of the area and will give advice where needed.

You will find a folder on the coffee table with useful information, and also with emergency telephone numbers.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Beach/Swimming towels are not supplied by the property. But if you have forgotten yours or need any, we will most certainly see what we can do to assist with.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 4
Check-in: 14:00 – 21:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Kaution 388 €
Wochenrabatt: 18%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–21:00

- No smoking in the house. When smoking outside all cigarette butts must be disposed of
- Use only designated parking space
- When hosting a party, all music and conversation must be kept to a decent level


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Cheryl
Januar 2017
Very neat lovely apartment. Everything that you need was in the apartment.

Kapstadt, SüdafrikaMitglied seit November 2016
Nutzerprofil von Sanet

My name is Sanet, and I am from Gordon's Bay, in the Western Cape Province of South Africa.
My mission is to help those in need. In the last five years I have had 7 children living with me, either through foster care or as a place of safety - all of them adopted out to other families. At the moment I have one child living with me in foster care.
I also spearheaded an organisation which works with the street people in our community.
I enjoy interacting with people and this is the reason I decided to become a host for my property. I do not stay on the property, but rent it out as a complete apartment.
I have traveled to Europe (Belgium, Netherlands, Germany) and the US (NY, Washtington, Alaska, Idaho, Texas, New Mexico, Georgia) before. When the opportunity arises, I would like to visit Amsterdam again and do a wilderness tour through Alaska. I prefer traveling alone and taking in my surroundings at my own pace.

Sprachen: English, Nederlands

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte