writing desk bedroom looks onto rose garden complete with wallabies and kangaroos
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

You’ll love my place because of the ambience, the host, and the space inside and out. Palmvale is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers. My place is 15 minutes off the Pacific Highway from Ballina exit, close to the Ballina airport and beaches (25 minutes by car) and Byron Bay (45 minutes.)

Der Wohnraum

The guest room is set away from main living areas, with seperate bath/shower room and separate toilet, not used by permanent residents of the house.

However, should there be a guest in the Palmvale 1 room, you will share the bathroom with them. Bathrooms are cleaned daily by host.

The rooms are on the southwest of the house so do get the afternoon sun so not ideal for mid-day napping in the summer. There is air-conditioning in the lounge room and you are welcome to have a snooze there.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests are welcome to use the lounge room, the kitchen, dining and verandah. There will some room in the refrigerator for light groceries.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'm happy to help with advice on directions and attractions.

Weitere wichtige Infos

My accommodation is best suited for those travelling by car as public transport is scarce.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 14:00 – 19:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 21%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–19:00

Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

8 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ellen
Juni 2017
Gayle was a lovely host, with a beautiful home. Would highly recommend

Nutzerprofil von Felicity
März 2017
Wow Gayle went above and beyond my expectations for an Airbnb on a daily basis. Nothing was too much trouble and minor details were taken care of. You can rest assured at Gayle's. Super clean, super comfy and very peaceful vibe throughout the house. Tranquil location amongst Australian Flora & Fauna that is within easy reach of Byron , Bangalow, Alstonville and Lismore. We enjoyed it more than most 5 star hotels we've experienced.

Nutzerprofil von Suraj
März 2017
It's a great place and made my stay in Lismore wonderful. Gayle is a wonderful host. The room was spacious and comfortable, with feather and foam type pillows, plenty of bath towel and hand towels. The best part was all the hand information about nearby places and attractions. I was very impressed with level of cleanliness throughout the place. The whole package offered at Palmvale will put a hotel to shame.

Nutzerprofil von Gerlinde
Februar 2017
We shared a spacey, clean and comfortable home in a very good neighborhood and awesome view with a lovely host. Everything was done to make us feel great. We would come here again anytime. Very relaxing.

Nutzerprofil von Joshua
Januar 2017
Gayle's place was perfect. Exactly how described on the advert. Gayle was very warm and welcoming. We had a very comfy and relaxing stay with all the things we needed plus more! Would suggest a car if wanting to go into Byron Bay or to local waterfalls or walking trails.

Nutzerprofil von Emil
Januar 2017
Gayle modtog os allerede i indkørslen, og man følte sig hurtigt velkommen. Hun er meget imødekommende og en god vært. Billederne yder dog ikke huset retfærdighed - det er utroligt smukt med en flot udsigt. Alt er pænt og rent, sengene er behagelige og der var i det hele taget ikke en finger at sætte på oplevelsen.

Nutzerprofil von Nelson
Januar 2017
Gayle was waiting on our arrival and kindly described the place and where all the amenities where located, She does give plenty of private space and the accessibility to all appliances around the house. She also provides a phone number to call anytime if required for any questions or advice. The place is neat clean and beautiful. Gayle's hospitality made us feel at home and that together with the peaceful and beautiful nature around the house and neighborhood, made the holiday experience a great one, invited to comeback anytime we need a little break from the big city.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 25 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Goonellabah, AustralienMitglied seit August 2014
Nutzerprofil von GayleGayle ist ein Superhost.

I was born in the Rocky Mountains of Montana but have been living on the East Coast of Australia for the past 28 years. I've been involved in Community Radio most all of that time and one of my great passions in life is interviewing people. Individual life stories are fascinating. I do like to ask questions. But don't worry, I won't interview you. You are here to relax and enjoy yourself.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte