Guest room looks onto rose garden complete with wallabies and kangaroos.Large lounge room with good reading light
Palmvale Nature Reserve 1
Gastgeber: Gayle
Gayle ist der Gastgeber.Gayle ist ein Superhost.
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

You’ll love Palmvale because of the ambiance, the location and the host. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers; best suited for those travelling by car. With a car, you'll find my place just 15 minutes off the Pacific Highway at the Ballina exit, and you'll find you are close to the Ballina airport and beaches (25 minutes) and Byron Bay (45 minutes.)

Der Wohnraum

The guest room is set away from main living areas, with seperate bath/shower room and separate toilet, not used by permanent residents of the house.

However, should there be guests in the Palmvale 2 room, you will share the bathroom with them. Bathrooms are cleaned daily by host.

The rooms are on the southwest of the house so do get the afternoon sun so not ideal for mid-day napping in the summer. There is air-conditioning in the lounge room and you are welcome to have a snooze there.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests are encouraged to make themselves at home in the lounge room, kitchen, dining room and verandah and outside gardens. There will be room in the refrigerator for light groceries.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'm happy to give advice on directions or local attractions.


Ausstattung
WLAN
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Klimaanlage

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–19:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

10 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Cheryl
Juni 2017
Gayles home is wonderful quiet and a beautiful home in a great location. I appreciate being accepted at such short notice and got a great sleep in lovely room. Thank you again!

Nutzerprofil von Kate
Mai 2017
Very clean and comfortable

Nutzerprofil von Andrew
Mai 2017
Clean, clean place on a quiet street with a great outlook from the back deck - convenient to Lismore. The bed was comfy and the house feels welcoming. The host is pleasant and welcoming without being intrusive.

Nutzerprofil von Susan
April 2017
Absolutely fantastic and perfect for my needs. Friendly, and so very clean and peaceful setting.

Nutzerprofil von Claire
März 2017
Gayle's place is immaculate with a stunning view backing into beautiful bushland and hills. I enjoyed the area and took a walk each night in the loosely quiet surroundings hoping to spot a koala which are abundant in the area. There are amenities a short drive away. The room was great, shower hot and pressure good. Gayle is a great host to talk about the area with.

Nutzerprofil von Lynne
März 2017
Gayle was very friendly and considerate and her house is immaculately set out. I had a very enjoyable stay there.

Nutzerprofil von Marlene
März 2017
Stayed for business. House was perfect as was the host. Would recommend this place highly.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 23 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Goonellabah, AustralienMitglied seit August 2014
Nutzerprofil von GayleGayle ist ein Superhost.

I was born in the Rocky Mountains of Montana but have been living on the East Coast of Australia for the past 28 years. I've been involved in Community Radio most all of that time and one of my great passions in life is interviewing people. Individual life stories are fascinating. I do like to ask questions. But don't worry, I won't interview you. You are here to relax and enjoy yourself.

Sprachen: English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte