Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Recently refurbished house in city centre. Double room, bathroom, kitchen and living room. Excellent base for exploring the city and easy access to rest of the UK as train station is just 20 mins away

Zugang für Gäste

You will have a private room, but all other rooms and facilities are shared. (bathroom, kitchen, living room, garden)

Weitere wichtige Infos

Off street parking
I have a friendly cat called Sherlock. And two little dogs called Lola and Mimi.
Please only book if you are an animal person! Its a small house...!


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Wochenendpreis 116 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Respect my neighbours, tidy after useful, if you use something put it back.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

10 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Mei
Juli 2017
Centrally located house. Very convenient for town. Vash responded quickly to messages, and was super friendly and helpful.

Nutzerprofil von Petra
Juli 2017
Great location, quick walk to town, communication with Vash was good and we could park our car in the drive way which was really handy. Kitchen, especially mugs, weren't all clean, our sheets had some grim stains but the rest of the house was fairly clean. Vash also mentions his cat which was super cute! He did wake us up in the night though when trying to get into our room so just something to consider.

Nutzerprofil von Mark
Juli 2017
Vash' s place is great for York. 5 mins walk max to the shops, pubs, city centre. Vash communicated well. A nice quiet spot to stay. Well equipped and clean. Would stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Ela
Juni 2017
We stayed for one night. House is well placed for accessing the city centre. Kitchen was fully equipped and everything was in order. We enjoyed our stay and would love to use Vash's place again if we are ever back in York.

Nutzerprofil von Sara
Juni 2017
Great value and excellent location. Quick/inexpensive cab to the train. Easy to walk everywhere. Sherlock the cat was great company as well. Highly recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Katie
Juni 2017
The place was a great location and downtown just a quick walk away. Vash was so great letting us bring the dog and his back garden was a perfect place to sit and relax. Very happy with our choice for our weekend stay in York.

Nutzerprofil von Thomas
Mai 2017
Nice room, good location, and a friendly cat indeed. Good value stay within the city walls.

York, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit September 2014
Nutzerprofil von Vash

Single social male, I like anything food or drink related, I like exploring, random trips, art, music, comedy and quizzes.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte