Spatious main bedroom
Bruny View Tree House
Bruny View Tree House
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Howdy!Our cosy abode 'Dacha Lomonica' is nestled in the Woodbridge,40km south of Hobart. Treetop self contained unit overlooking D'Entrecasteaux Channel & Bruny Island.

Queen size bed,en-suite,TV and the living area has a single bed.Extra foldaway bed if needed for 4th person

Local restaurants:Oyster Cove Inn & Peppermint Bay resort (5 min)

Pets & smokers welcome!Cot can be arranged

Bruny Island,Huon Valley & Hartz mountains on our doorstep

No strangers here,only friends who haven't met :-)

Der Wohnraum

One of our great features of our treehouse is our 'Nature Shower'. Floor to roof clear glass in the shower that faces the beautiful blue gums & creek below & yes rest assure - it is out of view of anyone else :-)

The treehouse kicthen comes with a fridge/ freezer, new microwave (with some microwave dishes), new portable electric frypan, new plug in 2 burner stove top, new toaster and new kettle. There is also a rice cooker and coffee grinder and plunger.

We have also thrown in:

- inflatable canoe & sea kayak for hire
- some games (e.g. uno, pictionary) to play with
- guitar to strum

Baby cot available if required.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to the main house for full kitchen facilities if required. eg. full size oven

Interaktion mit Gästen

Happy to help & socailise while Im here - for sure. I am involved with a small business as well as a teacher, so I do find myself often working night time tho (alas!?).....

Weitere wichtige Infos

The nearest coles/ woolies is either Kingston or Huonville. We have a few little organic fruit shops & markets scattered around (that we encourage you to use instead of coles etc) that give you great fresh produce & a small array of supermarket goodies.

There is a complimentary Guitar for your strumming :-)


Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht bei mehr als 3 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 5 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–22:00
Check-out bis 11:00

- Water restrictions (water tank)
- Smoking allowed outside
- Wheelchair accessble (ramp at front of house (70cm wide), entry to ramp is bit rough with broken concrete & open grass)
- There is no fence for pets but happy to accommodate as best as I can :-)


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

40 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Oktober 2017
We enjoyed our stay here, thanks Ro! Favourite thing was the shower and the main living area looking out to the beautiful trees. Would be a great base for someone travelling to Bruny for the day.

Nutzerprofil von Neo
Oktober 2017
The environment is really nice!!

Nutzerprofil von Stephen
September 2017
Ro was very friendly and welcoming, gave us great info on a local attraction. Rates were very reasonable. Overall a very good stay.

Nutzerprofil von Tegan
September 2017
Ro is a wonderful host, friendly and very helpful but also very respectful of your privacy. The place itself is amazing, the views are superb and being able to watch birds in the trees from the bathroom is such a treat. A great little treechange style getaway. 10/10 would stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Maree
August 2017
Ro is a super friendly host and the tree house is a great little spot! You'll love the loo and shower with a view.

Nutzerprofil von Tyla
August 2017
The place is beautiful and private you over look beautiful trees and sheep. It's so fantastic. Ro is a really great and helpful host.

Nutzerprofil von Tom
Juli 2017
Ro was so accommodating to our small film crew with our last minute request. She made it so easy that really helped our team.

Woodbridge, AustralienMitglied seit November 2016
Nutzerprofil von RoRo ist ein Superhost.

Howdy folks....

Just an Aussie lad who spends a fair bit of time in good old Tassy, resting up in Woodbridge when not venturing into Tassie's pristine wilderness. Easy going & friendly Outdoor Education Teacher :-)

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte