Two story townhouse, close to city
Two story townhouse, close to city
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

1st Floor Big living room together with 8p dining table. Separate full kitchen also with dining place. Guest toilet and laundry room. Closed outdoor space, a terrace and small garden, also gas barbecue is available.
2nd Floor Bathroom with toilet on the 2nd with 3 separate bedrooms, with one walk in closet.
Playground in the community, running tracks nearby, quiet and nice neighbourhood.
Close to city centre with bus or tram 25-30min, with car 15min.

Der Wohnraum

Nice place with warmly feeling.

Zugang für Gäste

A hole two floors house

Interaktion mit Gästen

Not so often.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Closed garage for one car and outside parking for two cars


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Türöffner / Gegensprechanlage

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 43 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 54 €
Kaution 161 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 112 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m), 1 Kinderbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Schlafcouch
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Shoes are not allowed inside.
Smoking only at the terrace.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von KKS Hahn GmbH
Juni 2017
Thanks for being our host in Gothenburg. Our crew had a nice stay at your apartment.

Nutzerprofil von Leonard
September 2017
Its a great house to stay and a great host to deal with. Thank you

Nutzerprofil von Francesca
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Fabienne
Dezember 2016
I really recommend this accommodation(housing), really very well, our family lived there for six with no problem at all. The house is very attractive, with very comfortable beds, very well equipped cooking(kitchen) and very pleasant living area. The access to the public transportation is very practical, a supermarket beside. We spent great Christmas. Thanks to Deniz ! he is really amazing !

Nutzerprofil von Vladimir
Dezember 2016
All was on the high level - communication, location, quality and etc. House is in quite place not very far from shopping center and Gothenburg. Inside we found everything (and even more :) ) to cover all our needs. Deniz was very responsive and helpful. Thank you, Deniz!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 14 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Göteborg, SchwedenMitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von Deniz

Hello

My name is Deniz Canpinar and I'm 32 years old. I'm born in Gothenburg but my parents are from Turkey.
I'm interesting in sports and motors, I have been playing football since childhood and now I play in a local team at lower division.
I recently started playing golf, we'll see how it goes :) but it's mostly because of the social and networking's sake.
At my free time I like to spend it with my family. Mother, father and my two elder sisters and their family. Meet up with friends just to chill and chat, enjoying good food and wine's at different restaurants.

I am very simple and flexible, I'm happy to help you to facilitate your stay and I can provide you with tips and guidance so that you can enjoy your visit in Gothenburg.

Kind Regards
Deniz

Sprachen: English, Svenska, Türkçe
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte