King size bed.
Vermont Getaway "Dog Friendly"
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A beautifully decorated 2 bedroom getaway. Located in the bottom level of our triplex. Full kitchen with all amenities. Either you can come by yourself with friends or family (Dogs Allowed) A fully functional kitchen with stove, refrigerator, toaster, kuerig and all plates and utensils there for your use.

Der Wohnraum

Our place is great!

We are child friendly. We allow dogs, we have an open field to the left of the apartment where you can pull your children on a sled or walk the dog.

We are close to stores and restaurants, just a mile south of the apartment. We are about 35 minutes from Mad River Glen and 45 minutes from Sugarbush. If you want to go to Middlebury, that is only 12 miles south or the City of Burlington which is only 35 miles north. Close enough to enjoy but far enough away to not bother your peace and quiet.

If you like it toasty, we have radiant heat that heats the floor to keep it toasty warm.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have run of the entire apartment. We have set things up so you can relax with your family and/or friends. Two beautiful bedrooms tastefully decorated. One king and one queen.

There is a dishwasher, stove, refrigerator and microwave. We are hoping that you will want to just relax.

We have also provided internet access so that you can watch Netflix or other programs that you have subscribed to. We have provided a few games and some puzzles for passing the time.

***FOOD***

We are close to downtown Bristol where you can find several different types of food. Bristol Bakery for breakfast and lunch. Cubber's for Italian food, Snaps American food (diner), Wokkys , Chinese food, Bobcat (upper scale food (opens at 4) and even a bar close by. You can buy groceries at Shaw's and any other goodies you might need at Rite Aide.

***ACTIVITIES***

Skiing is only 15 miles away. Sugarbush over Route 17.
Cross country skiing, Blueberry Hill in Goshen.
Hiking Deerleap, Hog Back, Snake Mountain, Mt. Abe and many more trails.

Interaktion mit Gästen

My husband Steven and I live down the road and can be reached by cell. We only interact with guests when they want to interact. We enjoy people and are planning on this becoming something we do in our own home in the future. I personally spend my time dog sittings two of our grown children's puppies along with wreath making sewing and whatever I put on my plate.

Our brother in law Peeker lives close by, less then a mile away if for some reason we are unavailable. He owns this property with us.

Weitere wichtige Infos

My son lives upstairs with his 4 dogs. Three Australian Shephard's and a Pointer. He usually has them kennelled during the day and let's them roam in the evening to get some exercise.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kaution 86 €
Wochenrabatt: 13%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–17:00
Check-out bis 11:00

We expect guests to be respectful and treat our home with the highest regard.
We have tried to fill the home with necessary items for the perfect stay.
There is internet wifi for your use.
The tv has roku. Please feel free to use them.

We have provided a recycling container and a garbage can outside the apartment for your use.

We ask that you leave the apartment as nice as you found it. We are in the process of getting washer and dryer installed in each apartment.

You will find a mop, broom and dust pan and a vacuum in the entry closet. Light bulbs and other necessities are in closet or under sink.
**Above all enjoy!!

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 1. September 2017 - 31. Dezember 2018.

26 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Stacy
September 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Erin and Steves! The apartment was spacious and great the be able to cook in the full kitchen. Our dog loved the freedom to run in the yard. Beautiful VT spot!

Nutzerprofil von Mary
August 2017
Erin& Stevens's place was clean, quiet and comfortable. We will be staying again when we visit our son.

Nutzerprofil von Stephanie
August 2017
The apartment was just what we saw in the posting. My sister and I stayed for 3 nights while we were visiting family in the area. The location was great - close to all the restaurants and shops in Bristol. The beds were comfortable, the apartment was clean, the kitchen had everything we needed. The TV and WiFi connections were excellent. We will definitely stay again

Nutzerprofil von Samantha
August 2017
The hosts and their four dogs were around to greet us when we arrived! My husband myself and I were two children visited Vermont for a wedding in Ferrisburgh. The house was about 25 minutes from the wedding location - it was a much more financially feasible option than most of the hotels around Burlington, and twice as spacious. The house was air conditioned, wifi was fast, the beds were very comfortable, and the kitchen was well stocked with equipment. We were even able to entertain friends one evening for dinner! If you like a quiet Farm dwelling complete with Friendly Pets, this is the place for you! Thanks, Erin and Steve!

Nutzerprofil von Framyrs
August 2017
I loved the area, it was very secluded. The house was very neat and comfortable. Definitely worth staying

Nutzerprofil von Robert
August 2017
Just what we wanted, no stairs. Can't navigate stairs do to arthritis. The Green Mountains run north and south, Bristol is centrally located in a valley between two ridges, in the western part of the state with easy access to all of Vermont. The valley location caused no cell phone service which was an unintended benefit, as my office couldn't reach me by phone. However we could still stay connected with email & texts accessible with the WiFi that Erin & Steve provided. Vermont speed limits were hard to get used too. You need to blend in, don't be in a hurry and take in the sight. The temperatures were a welcomed change from the south. I only wish apples were in season, I would have bought a case of McIntosh to take home. This was a great B&B the photos on the Airbnb website don't do it justice.

Nutzerprofil von Russ
Juli 2017
Easy to get to from Bristol center. Apartment is a new & clean space that's great for kicking back and relaxing after a day of playing in VT. Erin has a pond behind her house that our golden retriever found within 5 mins. Great host, great apartment!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 5 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Bristol, Vermont, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Februar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Erin & Steven

Hi there my name is Erin and I am in my early 50's. My husband Steven and I have been married for 30 years. We have 3 grown children that live real close by and each have lives of their own.
I work at Pinetree Garden's with my two sister in laws and niece. Perennials and annual flowers are one passion and sewing is my second passion. My number one desire is to reach into others lives and share experiences that enrich each of us. My husband and I look forward to meeting each of you.

**We love dogs and might have at times up to as many as eight visiting us. (Not usually staying with us) you know like the grand children would.

Our two, Ginny(Black Lab) and Brandy (Australian Shepard).

Our oldest son Sean's four, three (Australian Shepard's) Ruby, Max, and Lilo and Ryker a (German Short Haired Pointer)

Our daughter Samantha's (Australian Shepard) Opie

And last but not least;

Our youngest son Ethan's (Golden Lab) Shiloh

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte