Tree-view room
Gastgeber: Natalia & Ben
Natalia & Ben ist der Gastgeber.Natalia & Ben ist ein Superhost.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We are offering our spare room. Our home is a renovated apartment perched amongst the trees and birds on the Illawarra escarpment, designed around our mixed Latin American and Australian-Bush roots. We're close to the beach and all the great eating/drinking in Thirroul. But the home is also a protected oasis where it's easy to escape the crowds. We're at the foot of the famous Bulli DH MTB and escarpment trails so keen cyclists will be happy, as will bird watchers, walkers, readers, and chefs..

Der Wohnraum

The room has a queen size bed, a wardrobe, a large window looking onto a bush reserve (and a flowing creek on rainy days), and more books than you could read in a year.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will share the kitchen, living areas, bathrooms and laundry with us.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We're happy to give guests as much privacy as they need, but we're equally happy to make you feel at home in our shared areas. Sometimes we will be at home and will be able to provide any help that's needed then. If we're away, we will leave clear instructions.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Guests have access to our entire home, including the broadband Internet. We provide linen, towels and all essentials, however this is also where we live, so the wardrobes will have some of our own things in them. There's usually some good coffee and a variety of teas in the kitchen.
The apartment is one of three in the building. Our neighbours are quiet and our upstairs neighbour is rarely at home – you will feel like you're on acreage – but it's important to respect their privacy and not make too much noise. There's plenty of on-street parking.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 13:00
Check-out bis 11:00

To be responsible and respect that this is also our home. Please be honest if anything gets broken or damaged. Towels will be left out so there is no need to get out towels from laundry. Please no smoking inside the house at all. Please no eating or drinking in the bedroom.


Stornierungen

12 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Amanda
September 2017
Natalia and Ben have an amazing home: interesting decor and vintage pieces, fascinating art and a great view through the trees. I was very comfortable in the space and Natalia was a generous host. I would stay in this place again if I am ever in the area.

Nutzerprofil von Ronald
Juli 2017
Lovely place lovely place lovely place. Yes I said it three times Natalia and Ben are very friendly hosts and the place is soooo nice It's unfortunate that I went down for work purpose so I didn't get to stay in the house long enough But this is a very lovely place and I would recommend anyone who are planning to head to the area to stay at their place

Nutzerprofil von Roy
Juni 2017
Natalia, Ben and Oliver are super friendly and their place cosy. We felt welcome right away, enjoyed the stay and conversation and look forward to being back. Great advise on cycling too made our trip all the more enjoyable! Thanks a lot.

Nutzerprofil von Maria
April 2017
Natalie and Ben (and Oliver) were excellent hosts. The room was exactly as enticing as the photos were insinuating. We felt very welcomed

Nutzerprofil von Kath
März 2017
Lovely friendly hosts, beautiful home - I'm very grateful

Nutzerprofil von Jamie
März 2017
Beautiful and very peaceful, perfect for a quiet good night sleep.

Nutzerprofil von Margaret
März 2017
Ben and Natalia are wonderful hosts. Nothing was too much trouble. They provide a warm friendly home and embrace complete strangers. I was there 3 nights , a bit hesitant about sharing at first- nothing to worry about - Theirs is a home to be lived in. Loved the experience and would be happy to share with them again. Thank you 3.

Bulli, AustralienMitglied seit Januar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Natalia & BenNatalia & Ben ist ein Superhost.
I am literature, a bicycle loaded with panniers on the open road, my walking boots in the mountains, a good coffee, a wild dance, a funny film, and a challenging debate. I am Colombian and Australian, in no particular order, because we're all from somewhere (but give me an arepa,…
Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte