Cozy Jersey Shore Get-Away
Cozy Jersey Shore Get-Away
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Cozy space in scenic Island Heights. Great getaway for New Yorkers. 5 minute walk to Barnegat Bay and Toms River. 10 minute drive to Ocean. Great nearby resturants and tons of options for fun boat and water sports rentals. Onsite parking.

Der Wohnraum

This space is an apartment above our detached garage with private parking, a private entrance, and a little deck with a table and 2 chairs so you can enjoy some fresh air.

Zugang für Gäste

Guest access includes one parking space in the driveway in front of the garage, the apartment, and the deck.


Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
TV
Wesentliches

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00

- Please only smoke outside on the deck. Also please no vaping or e-cigarettes in the house. We live in a quiet, residential neighborhood, so we appreciate if you would maintain a peaceful stay. :)
- There is no room for any extra guests.
- Welcome and enjoy your stay!

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich
Einschränkungen bei Annehmlichkeiten - The oven does not work, however the stovetop works just fine.

Stornierungen

15 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Tiffany
September 2017
My husband and I loved Brenda's place. It was perfect for the two of us and close to everything we wanted to do. Brenda was incredibly warm and welcoming. The bed was super comfy and we loved the premium channels on the TV. We usually head down the shore about once per year, and this may become our go-to place.

Nutzerprofil von Danielle
August 2017
The apartment was so cute and clean! Perfect for our weekend getaway. Brenda was so nice and welcoming and helpful.

Nutzerprofil von Andrew
August 2017
This was our first time renting through Airbnb. A wonderful experience in a very nice quiet neighborhood. My wife and I truly enjoyed our getaway at this cute apartment in a lovely residential area. Everything was very clean when we arrived and had everything we needed, a comfortable clean bed and very nicely decorated rooms. We appreciate the hardwood floors, no pets and non-smoking environment. Brenda was very friendly, helpful, and accommodating in her communications. We had fun at the beach which is just a 10 minute drive. I would recommend this apartment to any of my family or friends.

Nutzerprofil von Casey
August 2017
It was a clean, neat space. Very Cozy and comfortable. The neighborhood felt safe and picturesque, plus there was a lot of good places to eat and activities to do that were all pretty close by.

Nutzerprofil von Aron
August 2017
This was the perfect place to stay for a trip to the shore! Brenda was extremely helpful with great local places to eat and attractions around the area. We loved how close the beach and board walk were. I would highly recommend staying here!

Nutzerprofil von DarienDarien ist ein Superhost.
Juli 2017
We had a good stay at Brenda's place. Brenda was friendly and helpful with suggesting local places to eat and visit. The apartment is spacious and comfortable. It is close to the nearby beaches, about a 12 minute drive, and there are lots of places to eat nearby. We would recommend to anyone considering staying here.

Nutzerprofil von Lisa
Juli 2017
Wonderful cozy accommodations! Would come back again! Brenda is a fantastic host! Stays in touch so there are no problems/questions. Lovely area! Exceptional value!

Island Heights, New Jersey, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit September 2013
Nutzerprofil von Brenda
My husband is a builder and an artist and I am a French teacher. We love the outdoors especially surfing, paddle boarding, kayaking, and gardening. We also appreciate reading, good food and drink, and spending time with family and friends. We have stayed in Airbnb places a few…
Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte