Charming Flat 25min from Ski Resort
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Charming 2 double bedrooms flat about 20 mins from Ski Resort with spacious rooms, big bathroom, living room and parking space available inside. The house is well equipped with double beds each room and breakfast set (coffee, the', etc) Close to the Parco Nazionale d'Abruzzo and Ski Slopes.

Der Wohnraum

Is 25 min from the Ski Resort of Ovindoli and 40 from Roccaraso. Rome is at just 1 hour by car and is surrounded by beautiful mountains and country side.

Zugang für Gäste

An entire apartment as describe, with independent entrance, car parking inside. No kitchen. Breakfast included

Interaktion mit Gästen

Just if they need.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Frühstück
Shampoo

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 25 €
Wochenrabatt: 25%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 11:00–20:00
Check-out bis 11:00

As they are at their home, so live and enjoy the house. Leave the place in the condition the found it and don't make too much noise after 11:00 pm.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sajjid
Juni 2017
Very spacious and comfortable space. Simone and his mother were great hosts!

Nutzerprofil von Alessandra
Mai 2017
The apartment is spacious and very clean. Simone's mother was very helpful with the check-in and treated us to a very good homemade cake. Absolutely recommended!
Nutzerprofil von Simone
Antwort von Simone:
It was a pleasure to host you Alessandra, we hope to host you again in the future. Ciao :)
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Massimo
Januar 2017
Appartamento pulito ed accogliente, persone ospitali e gentili. Compreso anche dolce e ottima colazione!

Nutzerprofil von Magdalena
Januar 2017
The place was really comfortable and clean. We were traveling with an infant and Simone has organized special bed for our kid so we could really feel like home. The flat doesn't have kitchen but its not a big deal because nice Italian breakfast is included (tea,coffee,yogurt, some bread, jam etc..), there is a kettle and small fridge, and for hot meals you have nice restaurant nearby. Simone and his family is very kind and we will surely visit the place again next time when we go skiing to Ovindoli which is 25 min by car from home.

Nutzerprofil von Anna
Januar 2017
Siamo stati benissimo! Accolti da persone gentili, la casa pulita e accogliente!! Grazie di tutto

Mailand, ItalienMitglied seit Mai 2012
Nutzerprofil von Simone

Hi all,

I'm Simone, Italian Italian born and raised, now living in London. I work in media and entertainment sector and when I can take a few days off, I like to leave London to visit other cities, meeting new people.
My wish is to visit as much city as possible sharing great food and listening good stories!

Sprachen: English, Español, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte