Pool is shared by the houses on just our block; please don't give out code to others!


Ganze Unterkunft

5 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Our charming cottage is ;ess than a block to the beach! Our home now has satellite TV, new beds, floor, decor & wi-fi. Summer rentals are for full weeks only, Saturday to Saturday, unless you see a smaller space in my calendar. Please, no smoking, pets, and full week rentals Saturday to Saturday only in May through September.

Der Wohnraum

We have 2 queen bedrooms and a fold-out sofa in the living room, 1 bathroom, a full kitchen, newly updated.

Our house is comfortable and cheery; very restful after a day at the beach, shopping, or sightseeing, and the beds are really comfortable new queen beds as of late May or early June.

Quiet nights in fall, with super swimming, surfing, sunning, shopping, sightseeing and dining!

Oh yes, we have satellite TV, not cable. I didn't want it to look like there was no tv!

Internet seems to go in and out at my house. I've gotten it for free sometimes, for a fee sometimes - and sometimes I have to go to McDonalds, 1 1/2 or 2 miles away, or to the library, in order to get on the internet. There are also several other restaurants that have it, but they don't seem to be always the same. There are many, many wonderful restaurants for seafood or almost anything your heart may desire. Shopping is great too, from an Outlet Mall in Nags Head to Walmart, K-Mart & Dollar Tree, and several grocery stores, too, plus lots and lots of specialty shops!

I've put in a combination lock which our cleaning person is supposed to change after cleaning, so call or text me when you are getting close, and if she's notified me that it's ready, I'll be able to give you the combination.

Zugang für Gäste

You'll have the whole house to yourself!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 5
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Check-in: 15:00 – 01:00 (next day)
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 23€ / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 69€
Kaution: 460€
Wochenendpreis: 230€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–01:00 (next day)

The most important rules are that smoking and pets are strictly forbidden. Aside from that, please just treat my home as you would like me to treat yours. I would really appreciate it if you leave it in condition as nice as you found it! I leave a little coffee and other amenities for guests, but can't be there myself every time to make sure it's kept up, so please use what you need and leave the rest for others. Thanks, and have a wonderful time at the beach!


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung


Nutzerprofil von Dmitri
August 2015
The experience was great - timely communication and ease of the whole process. The location was great - less than 2 blocks to the beach. Pool is well maintained and right outside the door. Kitty Hawk is located in the middle of Outer Banks, so we got to do a lot of sightseeing at other towns (Wright Memorial, Nature Center, Wild Horses, Aquarium) without having to drive too long.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 4 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Kitty Hawk, North Carolina, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit August 2011
Nutzerprofil von Sally

I'm from Maryland, Virginia, North Carolina - and now Florida, too! I love the ocean best of all.

Oh, looking at languages - I speak English quite well, I think. And Spanish, but not so well - you need to speak it slowly for me to understand. I didn't know whether to check Hindi or Panjabi; I know just a bit; I can say quite a few things, but I may or may not understand you no matter HOW slowly you speak - but by all means, try, if you can. I need the practice. But I hope you can fall back on English if we don't communicate very well with the other languages! I've spent about 9-10 months of my life in India - love the Himalayas & I'm trying to write a book, very loosely based on my experiences there.

My favorite place? Maybe the Caribbean ... but at any rate, in the water, preferably the ocean ... and the bluer the water the better! I start wilting if I have to spend 3 months away from the ocean (or at least get in the bay or the lake), so I figure I must be part mermaid! I love the dolphins, but they seem to be a little less enthusiastic about me.

I could PROBABLY live without chocolate, but I'd rather not have to try!
Favorite all-time movie? The Sound of Music! I love the mountains too, and music/singing, and can just picture myself skipping through the Alps singing along with Maria ... or maybe even being her.

Favorite book? From 1st grade - Black Beauty, my favorite horse! Then Oliver Twist.
In 5th Grade, the Hobbit books and Madeline L'Engle's A Wrinkle in Time -- I love all her books & read them over and over, at least the children's ones. I'm a teacher, just a tutor lately, but reading is my specialty, and I actually have too many favorites to name -- latest one? The Message!

I'm probably running out of characters, but if not, I'll think of some more to tell you about myslef later!

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.