2 windows with bright light during the day
Quiet 1 bedroom in Sunset park close to subway

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The room is clean and bright, comes with a queen bed. It's perfect for a solo traveller/a couple who need(s) a quiet place to sleep after a long day exploring the city.
Special discount for staying more than a week.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 1
Check-in: 16:00 – 23:00
Check-out: 13:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 13 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 17 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 34 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

- Be quiet after 10:30 pm on weekdays and after 11:30 pm on weekends
- Leave your shoes outside the bedroom
- No drugs allowed at this place
- Not bringing your guest home
- No party
- No pet


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

10 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Greg
August 2017
Thomas is a fantastic host. He keeps an open line of communication for any time you have a question and would check in periodically to make sure everything was ok. He even surprised me with a water bottle and a vitamin water hanging on my door nob when I got back after a night on the town Thursday night. I don't think I'd be alive and functioning the next morning if it weren't for that. You are the man, Thomas!

Nutzerprofil von Jonathan
August 2017
Great host, great, easy, clean place to stay. Convenient location in Sunset Park. No complaints.

Nutzerprofil von Millie
August 2017
Thomas is a good host, who is very accommodating, answers all questions and was very helpful with flexible check-in and check-out times after we'd had huge issues with our flights. His place is in a good location and comfortable, the only problem we encountered was cockroaches in the communal areas.

Nutzerprofil von Eun Ji
August 2017
Comfy house as mentioned this page. Thanks to kind Thomas I provided all information promptly. Metro N,R is pass 59th street. So i can go every well. Airconditioning and trendy lamp were good. It is closeto chinatown. So at first it was different NYC impression which I expect but soon it was no issues because of Subway L. Lastly Even late check in time, Thomas was wait on late night. Appreciate that.

Nutzerprofil von Jennifer
Juni 2017
Thomas's place is comfortable, offers value for money, is very handy to the NY Metro (subway), and is only a few blocks from the best 'dim sum' restaurant in Brooklyn - East Harbor Seafood Palace.

Nutzerprofil von Jinyeong
Mai 2017
I strongly recommend his room. I have never seen Thomas. He always check my safe. He is nice ! Subway is near his house and 3 minutes by walk.

Nutzerprofil von Jingchen
Mai 2017
Thomas is a great host! I spent 5 nights at his place. The apartment is clean and cozy. You can walk to the train station and take the N train to downtown area. If will take 45mins from this location to PENN Station but since the metro in NYC does not have a concrete timetable, you need to give enough time for your traveling. There are many shops and restaurants near the apartment and it is very convenient. The communication with Thomas and his roommate was great , they offered me many helpful suggestions for my trips and visit. Absolutely recommend this place! 房東人超級好的,溝通很順暢,給我了很多很有用的建議。房子離N train 地鐵站只要走3mins,但是紐約地鐵沒有什麼明確的時間表,所以你要是要去搭火車或者飛機,要計畫好足夠時間。房子周圍有很多餐廳和超商,Ntrain 下一站有華人超市和很多吃中國菜的地方,也都不會很貴!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 6 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Dezember 2014
Nutzerprofil von Thomas

I like culture, history, charity works and traveling. Always excited to meet new people from around the world. I'm friendly and sincere. There are plenty of activities and places to visit here in New York City. If you need any travel tips, let me know.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte