KitchenLiving room, cozy fireplace
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Be our guest, share our home for your snowsport getaway this winter! We have two extra bedrooms with a shared bath, plus an extra downstairs bath and shared kitchen/living and den space. Each guest bedroom has a queen bed, closet: one has an outdoor deck.


Ausstattung
Küche
Waschmaschine
Trockner
Kamin

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–19:00

- We work in town, so we do appreciate earlier bedtimes: 10:30 pm. We also ask that guests do not wear shoes inside.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Julie
Oktober 2017
Margie & Cam's place is tucked away near the river, under all the trees, and is a perfect getaway. It's close enough to town that we walked home both nights and found ourselves gazing up at the stars the entire way! We were treated like family in their home and would be honored to visit again should the opportunity presents itself. I highly recommend their place to stay as a home away from home.

Nutzerprofil von Joanna
Januar 2017
Margie and Cameron are very friendly and open minded people. We felt very welcome in their home. The house is big and airy, with a cosy feeling throughout. Fire place, hot tub, porch with a wonderful view of a mountain and a river... We had company of both elks and a moose while staying! Margie and Cam are both very active and know a lot about the area. We are very grateful that we had a chance to get to know them and spend some time in their wonderful house. We really enjoyed it and would strongly recommend it!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 12 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Ketchum, Idaho, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von Margie And Cam

I am a fitness instructor who travels for work, my husband owns a landscaping company here in Ketchum. We visit California for some weeks (or months) in the winter months, and welcome skiers while we are gone. Of course, we ski like crazy when we are in town! We love going to tropical ocean spots, as we are water people, so we may be doing some of that, too.
We always like to leave any place better than when we found it. We love to keep improving ourselves, too.

Sprachen: Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte