BalconySunrise from the balcony

Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our home is a mid-century art deco Queenslander located on the hill overlooking Murwillumbah with spectacular town and mountain views. Walk into town (1km), enjoy great coffee, and get to know the friendly locals. If you're a morning person, watch the sun rise from the balcony. The Tweed Regional Art Gallery (featuring the wonderful Margaret Olley exhibition), rainforest walks and swimming holes, Mt Warning, Cabarita beach, Brunswick Heads, Byron Bay and Mullumbimby are only a short drive away.

Der Wohnraum

This is a private apartment that takes up the entire upstairs floor of a two-storey house. The house has two apartments (upstairs and downstairs), and a permanent tenant lives downstairs. Please be mindful and respect her privacy. The apartment includes a private entrance, balcony, dining room and living area.

Zugang für Gäste

You have private access to the whole apartment. This includes a kitchen, laundry, bathroom plus additional toilet, living room, dining room, two bedrooms with queen beds and balcony.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Please send a message or call me if you have any questions.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1.5
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 41 €
Kaution 206 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

- No shoes in the house - to protect the floorboards, and also to keep noise to a minimum for our tenant downstairs.
- Please do not hang towels on furniture.
- Only use the garden area in front of the house (where you enter). The garden at the back of the house, the sides of the house and the back entrance are for the sole use of our tenant downstairs.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Keith
September 2017
Sally's house had a nice open feel, and was beautifully clean. The old timber floor is nice under foot. When we visited, pictures were still going onto the walls, but they'll look good. The view into the foliage and across the township is refreshing, even including the high-school sport fields. It's but a short drive into town, and importantly for our trip to the Tweed Regional Art Gallery. Sally was very good on giving us extra tips about Murwillumbah sites and eating.

Nutzerprofil von Sue
August 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed staying at Sally's house. It is very laid back but with every convenience. Sally was very easy to communicate with and check in and out was very easy. I heartily recommend Sally's house to anyone visiting Murwillumbah

Nutzerprofil von Margaret
Juni 2017
Sally's house is a perfect location for exploring the beautiful Tweed River region. Very comfortable, clean and well-equipped, the house is on the side of a hill overlooking Murwillumbah. Although we didn't get to meet Sally, she kindly kept in touch by text and email and we felt we could ask anything at any time. Great communication! The house is about 5 mins from the town so it's really necessary to have a car. Also there are a lot of steps down to the house from the street, so not suitable for anyone with mobility problems. But the positives far outweigh any minor negatives and we would highly recommend a stay at Sally's place if you're looking for a holiday in this region. There's so much to see and do ... the highlight for us was the Tweed River Art Gallery and the wonderful re-creation of artist Margaret Olley's house. Lunch in the Gallery café is also a must! The mountain and valley scenery everywhere is spectacular, with lovely villages and towns all within a short drive away. Many thanks Sally for a most enjoyable stay!

Nutzerprofil von Kerry
April 2017
This is a great place to stay, though the access down to the door would not be suitable for all. The accommodation was great. Clean, well stocked kitchen basics, 2 lovely big bedrooms and comfortable furnishings. I happily recommend Sally's Spectacular Views to all. KO

Nutzerprofil von Kerry
April 2017
Sally's place is lovely. Located close to the centre of Murwillumbah, tastefully and very comfortably furnished & a kitchen begging to be used with everything you could wish for. Sally was also very approachable and eager to help in any way. Thoroughly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Dan
Februar 2017
Exactly as advertised! What a great house. Lovely views off balcony, comfy bed, well-apportioned kitchen with great coffee in the fridge, and great follow up from Sally. Highly recommend staying in this lovely house in lovely Murbah! Massive thumbs up!!

Nutzerprofil von Debbie
Februar 2017
Sally's little unit a perfect getaway from busy life. We stayed here for a working week on the Breastscreen bus and found it lovely to 'go home' after work to the peace and comfort of all the carefully thought out goods that Sally has in place!! Lovely coffee, awesome shower gels and shampoo - comfortable beds , delightful furnishings - lots of attention to all the little details a guest would need!! Thank you Sally - we will be back next year when 'the bus' is back in town!!

Sydney, AustralienMitglied seit April 2012
Nutzerprofil von SallySally ist ein Superhost.

I love exploring the world, reading, films, documentaries, music, food and writing.

Sprachen: English, Português
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte