Cosy double loft bedA quiet workspace
Quiet Newington room with workspace
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A cosy and quiet room in a Victorian first floor flat set within the historic Newington with a double loft bed and a workspace with a desk, monitor and an office chair below.

Located just 5 mins away from the Meadows, 10 mins from the Holyrood park and city centre, it's a perfect base for exploring Edinburgh.

Der Wohnraum

You will have a very quiet and cosy private bedroom to all to yourself which features a double loft bed accessible through sturdy pine steps. Underneath you will find a workspace with a comfy office chair and a spacious desk (please note: LCD monitor is no longer available in the room).

The room is facing the back garden so is super quiet - great for a good night's sleep after a busy day in the city.

Zugang für Gäste

You will also have full access to the lounge which features a fully equipped kitchen, bathroom and a toilet. There is also a washing machine and printer that you can use on request.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We're working office jobs so will be away during the weekdays but more than happy to show you around the city during the weekends or go for a chat to a nearby pub in the evening.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 12 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 43 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–22:00
Check-out bis 11:00

You can enjoy our home and everything described in the listing but we have a few simple rules:

- No guests. There are plenty of cafes, pubs and restaurants around where you can hang out with friends
- No smoking in the flat or hallway, but you can head outside for a smoke.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

23 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jin-Soo
September 2017
숙소가 매우 깨끗했습니다^^ This Airbnb house is very clean

Nutzerprofil von Leonardo
September 2017
I stayed with Tadas and Renata during a brief visit to Scotland. They made everything very easy for me with their flexibility, great advice and welcoming attitude. Their place is located in an excellent location. I highly recommend staying with them.

Nutzerprofil von Omer
September 2017
Tadas and Renata are exceptionally nice hosts. They are very friendly and made sure everything goes well during my stay. It is very easy to walk to and from their flat to anywhere in the city. Having the room facing a marvellous garden is a bonus!

Nutzerprofil von Jakov
September 2017
One of the best hosts I have stayed until now :)

Nutzerprofil von Maaike
August 2017
Tadas and Renata are wonderful hosts. Very warm and kind couple. The room is really thoughfully decorated with handy stuff. From transformerplugs for the UK-electricity sockets to a hair-dryer and towels. I would definitively like to return.

Nutzerprofil von Edward
August 2017
Lovely apartment in Newington, a little further out than the centre of Southside (about 25 - 30 mins walk) but on a number of bus lines. Beautiful room with lots of space and Tadas is an excellent host. Thanks for having me!

Nutzerprofil von Mark
August 2017
BOOK THIS PLACE, After weeks of traveling this warm and inviting home was a perfect way to finish my trip- close to public transport and Tardas and Renata (I hope I've spelled those properly) were helpful, friendly and we even enjoyed watching the latest episode of Rick and Morty. 6/5

Dieser Gastgeber hat 5 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Edinburgh, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2011
Nutzerprofil von TadasTadas ist ein Superhost.

I'm passionate about technology so I work for a tech startup in Edinburgh. In my free time I love travelling, reading books, drumming, cycling and DIY. I love meeting new people and learning about different ways of living.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte