Apartment is whole downstairs. Living Dining Area

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Historic Bayside in the Mimo District Just a few minutes north of the Design District, Wynwood, and Midtown. Situated in a lush tropical setting on a quiet deadend street that leads to a beautiful park along Biscayne Bay. A short walk to fine restaurants, bars, boutiques, and public transportation. 15 minutes to South Beach, downtown, the airport and University of Miami hospitals.
.

Der Wohnraum

2 brs (queen and full) 2 ba, large Florida room with dining area and large outside porch surrounded by trees. Full kitchen with den. It is the entire downstairs of a duplex. Huge outdoor space.

Zugang für Gäste

Washer Dryer on premises and parking TV, wifi, internet

Interaktion mit Gästen

I've been in Miami for decades so can be quite helpful and advise you on good places to visit and what not to miss. Love the art scene and independent films. Restaurants abound and several very good ones in walking distance.

Weitere wichtige Infos

No pets.
There are already many kitties living outside, and squirrels and birds A few raccoons pass by at night. Totally harmless and cute to watch. The area is lush with trees so some wildlife is expected to drop by for a chat and a nibble. There are very few cars on the street so it is always very quiet.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 2
Bett: 2
Check-in: 12:00 – 19:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Ein oder mehrere Haustiere
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 13 / Nacht bei mehr als 3 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 66
Kaution: 437
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Wochenendpreis: 144 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 12:00–19:00

No loud parties. Small ones till about 11 PM Quiet street and quiet neighbors


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Hamza
März 2017
Very humble and communicative host with an aesthetic sense. You reach out to her and she'll always help

Nutzerprofil von Carole
März 2017
Great value and great location. Beautiful quiet street and walking distance to several restaurants. Grocery store just down the road. Short walk down to the bay with a beautiful view of South Beach. Susan is a very attentive host and gladly takes care of your needs.

Nutzerprofil von Luisa
Februar 2017
Awesome place with a wonderful host in the best area of Miami. Central, but quiet and with a huge and wonderful garden.

Nutzerprofil von Christian
Januar 2017
Susan is the perfect host: warmth  every moment, knowledgeable all things concerning Miami and Florida, fun to hang out with, a real human being! The house is a paradise, it has beautiful furniture collected  over the years, cozy, and is surrounded by lush palm trees (which if you come to South Florida, in our view, nature is one of the highlights). It is located in a private residential area, walking distance from the water, where you can see across to Miami beach (which we did for New Years evening) but also a quick drive to South Beach. We loved the cats and racoons gatherings by night, very friendly and fun being with them. We spent a week and would have gladly stayed longer. 

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Miami, Florida, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit November 2014
Nutzerprofil von Susan

New York born, raised and corrupted. First came to Miami in 1978 and after many years of visiting, finally moved here permanently in 1992 for family reasons. I got my real estate license and settled into life here. I like exploring and have visited the many interesting towns, parks, historic sites, and museums.
Must haves include chocolate, coffee, cell phone, and cats. Health food junkie. Love art galleries and independent films and walks by the bay. Am a big collector of unique stuff. Want to go back to London, Paris, Italy, San Francisco and visit the rest of the world.
TV show favs: Trevor, Stephen Colbert, John Oliver, Bill Mahr, Mom, Big Bang, Mr Robot, Orphan Black, Elementary, and many more. Yes, I watch a lot of TV.
Mottos: If you never get lost, you never find anything new, and every inconvenience is an opportunity to move your ass. Come to Miami!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte