Zu Inhalten springen
Spacious living room got pro level audio speakers and sofa-bed View from the balcony
Cozy apartment with central location and amenities
Cozy apartment with central location and amenities
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

It's mere 10-minute walk to the CBD, 5 minutes to the National Gallery of Victoria and directly opposite the Royal Botanical Gardens and the Shrine of Remembrance. You can enjoy a great CBD view from the living room or the balcony. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

The apartment has 100 Mbps fiber optic Internet. We don't have a TV but we do have a full HD video projector.

We have a gym and a swimming pool in the building.

Der Wohnraum

It's a 2 bedroom apartment that we use as a 1 bedroom, 1 study room space. However, there is a sofa-cum-bed in the living room in case you have more than 2 guests. Also, if you are traveling with a child, a baby cot can be provided.

There are a fantastic 100 Mbps Internet connection, a video-projector and a top-notch sound system. Vinyl turntables too if you are in that kind of thing!

It's only a 5th floor but since there are no high rise building around, you can enjoy an unobstructed view of the CBD.

Zugang für Gäste

You can use the whole apartment as well as some of the common facilities of the building - such as gym, swimming pool or BBQ

Ausstattung
Aufzug
Internet
WLAN
Frühstück
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 12:00
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Yuliia
März 2017
Все очень понравилось. Спасибо огромное

Victoria, AustralienMitglied seit Juli 2014
Nutzerprofil von Denis

IT geek, scuba diver and aikidoka. A true nomad – spent last 8 years wondering around, living in Spain, Italy, Sweden, India, Malaysia and Indonesia.

Love independent, smart cinema; any non-mainstream music; good read.

Biggest values in life are flexibility and ahimsa (non-violence).

Sprachen: Bahasa Indonesia, English, Español, Русский

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte