Spacious, modern and relaxing living roomLots of natural light
Big room w/ en-suite in inner city
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Welcome to Enmore - arguably one of the best locations in the inner-west of Sydney. A vibrant, cultural and social area where you will not only find our modern and relaxing apartment, but countless restaurants, bars, shops and markets.

Der Wohnraum

On offer is a large room in an almost new 2 bedroom apartment located in the inner city suburb of Enmore. Just minutes walk to countless restaurants, bars, theatre and social life that Enmore and Newtown have to offer while still being quiet, peaceful and relaxed.

Our apartment is modern, funky, tastefully decorated and has lots of space and natural light. Modern furnishings and all the conveniences you could need will make your stay comfortable.

Your upstairs bedroom is fully equipped with an almost new queen size bed and mattress, fresh hotel quality 1000TC linen, fresh towels, ceiling fan, bedside tables, lamp, alarm clock and some storage to keep your clothes.

Adjoining your bedroom is your own private modern bathroom with a large mirrored cabinet, combined shower/bathtub and toilet. We will be provide you with shampoo and shower gel (but feel free to bring your own) and we will make sure you never run out of toilet paper or fresh towels/linen.

The apartment is located within a small boutique complex and is one storey up. We have great neighbours who are quiet - no loud parties here! This teamed with solid dividing walls between apartments means you hear virtually no sound from neighbouring apartments.

Relax and unwind on the balcony (complete with comfortable chairs) which overlooks the communal gardens or enjoy the relaxed and comfortable living areas. Wooden floors throughout the living areas and carpet in the bedroom means you will be comfortable wherever you spend your time.

Zugang für Gäste

My partner and I are happy to share the rest of our apartment with you and you will have use of our fully equipped gas kitchen (the juicer and coffee maker get quite the work-out) including space in the cupboard/fridge, spacious living/dining room with 6 seater dining table and chairs, 55 inch widescreen TV and 500+ movie collection, DVD player and stereo, large balcony with outdoor seating, washer, dryer and iron and high speed ADSL2 unlimited wireless internet.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are both friendly and polite people who work full time. We love to meet new people and you are more than welcome to relax and have a glass of wine or a meal with us. We can give you plenty of information on the many places to eat, drink and explore while in Sydney. Or if you know Sydney already we are happy to leave you to your own devices.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Our apartment is ideally suited for holiday-makers or business travellers alike and we look forward to hosting you soon. Click on my profile to read more about me and please do not hesitate to send me a message should you require any further information.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

We do not have a large amount of rules, but as you are a guest in our home we ask that you respect our space. The below lists some basics that we expect:

If you are staying with us then your bedroom and our home is only for the number of guests in the booking - please do not invite others into our home.

Please remove your shoes when you enter the apartment to protect the wooden flooring and the carpet in your bedroom.

We are happy for you to use the kitchen and utensils to prepare food as long as you clean when you are done.

Smoking is permitted outside on the balcony as long as the door is closed and you use the ash-tray provided.

You will be provided with your own set of keys. Please ensure the front doors are closed on your way out.

Please read the directions to the apartment thoroughly and ensure you buzz the correct door. We do not want to bother our neighbours.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

37 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jarrard
April 2017
Andrew and Frankie were really nice and their place was a real treasure. Everything was very clean. Excellent location, less than a 10 minute walk to the station. Getting your own bathroom was awesome and it was a great place to rest after a long day. Highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Charley
März 2017
Andy and Frankie were so kind and helpful. The flat is amazingly quite, but very close to restaurants, supermarket, theatre and transportation. Thanks, Andy and Frankie.

Nutzerprofil von Magdalena
März 2017
Lovely host and a cool apartment in a great location. Was great to have our own bathroom. The bed was quite soft. All day parking across the road was so handy!

Nutzerprofil von Charley
März 2017
Andy and Frankie were great hosts. They really look after me. The flat is clean and super quite. The bed was so comfortable and helped me sleep well. In fact, I am going back on this Sunday. See you Andy and Frankie.

Nutzerprofil von Timothy
Juni 2016
Nice location and introduction to the inner west of Sydney. Andrew and Frankie were welcoming. Would stay again if I was in town.

Nutzerprofil von Jacob
Mai 2016
Very easy to deal with and very helpful. Would definitely recommend

Nutzerprofil von Justine
April 2016
Andy was a wonderful host, making us feel comfortable and relaxed upon arrival. His home is clean, with modern interiors, yet in a historical building which really appealed to us. Our room and adjacent bathroom was comfortable and easily accommodated two people with luggage. We heard absolutely no street noise, which was surprising for being in such a central part of Enmore/Newtown. We felt very at home, and welcomed in Andy's environment, and loved that he invited us to use the apartment as we wished with its great living areas and cute verandah space. Any also gave us some great tips on where to eat and shop, only a hop skip and jump away from his place!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 5 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Sydney, AustralienMitglied seit Mai 2011
Nutzerprofil von Andrew

Hi I'm Andy - a 36 year old Learning and Development professional who is a lover of travel, music and this beautiful city I call home. I am originally from England and relocated to Australia back in 2006.

I have a passion for travel and am constantly trying to quench my travel bug. I have traveled extensively throughout Asia, Europe, the US and Canada but no matter where I go, I like to immerse myself in local culture. I really feel that it is the best way to experience a city or country. And this is why Airbnb is such a great idea. I have used Airbnb a number of times for my own travels and this was a really positive experience - and my partner and I have just started hosting which we are very excited about.

You'll find us very welcoming and friendly and we love to meet new people. What better way to find out about Sydney than from a Sydney-Sider? We will be more than happy to assist you in planning your itinerary whether it's local attractions, markets, nightlife or places to eat. We respect our guests privacy and time alone, and will interact with you as little or as much as you like while you stay with us.

As a guest I am respectful, considerate, clean and friendly. As hosts we expect similar qualities from our guests.

Read our listing for full details on our property and feel free to ask any questions. We look forward to hosting you soon!

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte