Vibrant well connected townhous
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

2 story family home with garden in a great location with easy walking access to transport in the hubs of Ashfield and the lovely village of Summer Hill


Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
WLAN
Küche
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–17:00

- Treat our home like your own


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 24 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit März 2011
Nutzerprofil von Georgina

HELLO,
Originally from Sydney, my husband Michael and I have been living in London for the past 5 years and we just LOVE this city - it really is incredible > the flower markers, the local pubs, the gorgeous parks (we have 2 right near us and one of which even has a heated outdoor pool which is open all year!), the amazing shopping (markets and retail shops), being able to cycle everywhere, the great food, that it's so easy to get around and travel, the hot summer days when the whole city seems on a massive sun high... there are so many great things to see and do here - definitely something for everyone.

We make sure we make the most of all that London has to offer and would be more than happy to share our hints and tips.

Being creative types (we both work in the design industry) we also love the fact that London has so many great museums and galleries (many of which are free) and a thriving performance scene (whether that be gigs, musicals or plays etc). There are many great venues which a huge variety of performances near us/easily accessible which is fab.

We love riding our bikes and going for walks especially in and around the local parks and canals (which are so pretty and we're so fortunate to live so close to them).

On a personal level we are fun, friendly and easy going. We are enthusiastic travellers and try to visit new and interesting places as often as we can (we've both travelled around the world independently and have recently spent 5 months travelling through South America together - one of the best things we've ever done). What we love most about travelling is meeting new friends along the way. This is also why we love having people to stay as it means we can keep meeting fascinating people from all over the world (and it feels like we're travelling when we're still at home)!

We are enthusiastic and happy and full of life :)

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte