Zu Inhalten springen
Dining area.Well equipped kitchen.
Comfortable convenience, in garden unit.
Comfortable convenience, in garden unit.
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This garden unit was renovated a year ago and offers a light bright, very comfortable space with carport parking right outside the door.
It has everything you need to ensure you enjoy your stay in Canberra, and is in a quiet, pleasant and safe location.
Check in 3pm and check out at 11am but we will be flexible if we can, depending on other bookings and the availability of the cleaner.


Geschäftsreise
Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende.

Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche

Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Schlafgelegenheiten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox
Kaution beträgt 132€

Stornierungen

27 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Peter
November 2017
Had a really nice stay in Paula's house. Nothing is missing here and it is very comfortable and quite. Some shops on the next corner, easy access to main roads, parking in front of the door, couldn't be better. Have already booked again.

Nutzerprofil von Christine
November 2017
Very clean and cozy apartment at a convenient location. Well-equipped. Absolutely recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Michael
Oktober 2017
I stayed at Paula's while on Prac for Uni.

Nutzerprofil von Kenny
Oktober 2017
Paula is a great communicator and the place is neat as a pin. Only a few minutes from shops, restaurants and amenities, perfect for us.

Nutzerprofil von Ai-Lin
Oktober 2017
The place is excellent for our stay in Canberra. We wish we had more time. It was nice, homely & quiet. We will definitely come back again
Nutzerprofil von Paula
Antwort von Paula:
Thanks Ai-Lin We look forward to hosting you again sometime. Regards Paula
Oktober 2017

Nutzerprofil von Susan
Oktober 2017
A small house with everything you need! Great guest! Will recommend to our friends. Thank you so much!!

Nutzerprofil von Tim
September 2017
I needed a small, inexpensive apartment with excellent access to both Mount Stromlo Observatory and the City, and this place perfectly suited my needs. Paula is an excellent communicator, responding very quickly and very effectively to all questions and correspondence. Nice to st…

Congo, AustralienMitglied seit Februar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Paula
Interaktion mit Gästen

We live on the south coast so won't be seeing guests ourselves, but our daughter Phoebe and our son in law Ren live right next door, and can help out if needed.

Über Paula
I live on the far south coast of NSW, with my partner. We enjoy the natural environment particularly the beach and the birdlife. I am an avid reader and enjoy walking , singing, bike riding and kayaking. We both like to travel. We have enjoyed many varied Airbnb locations in ou…
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte