Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Located in South Yarra close to local transport and two massive parks with free barbecues. A 30 minute walk from the CBD through the Botanical Gardens, a stone's throw away from South Yarra's vibrant cafe scene and Chapel Street's nightlife. 30 minute tram ride to the beach and St Kilda.

Der Wohnraum

Close to city tram links and walking distance to the more adventurous parts of the city. The flat is on the first floor in a quiet street. WiFi and laundry facilities (washing machine + dryer), kitchen with dishwasher are free to use.

Zugang für Gäste

Laundry facilities, kitchen area, limited WiFi access.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are happy to show you around the tourist spots of the city, feel free to ask for advice on where to go and what to see in the city. We are also willing to cook and have a beer on occasion if we are home.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Carla
März 2017
Wonderful host, he made a lot of effort to make me feel comfortable. Great Location next to public transport.

Nutzerprofil von Priya
März 2017
Great location, easy to walk into city on a good day, and also close to public transport. Liam is very friendly and helpful in tips for things to do and places to visit. Ideal for solo travellers.

Nutzerprofil von Elena
März 2017
Лиам и Ориан очень гостеприимные хозяева. В квартире очень чисто, расположение удачное в 5 минутах находится трамвайная остановка. Квартира расположена около парка в тихом районе, но близко к центру города. Есть кухня со всеми необходимыми принадлежностями. До пляжа можно добраться на трамвае. Будем рады вернутся сюда снова.

Nutzerprofil von Meena
Februar 2017
Liam and his partner were very friendly. The place is close the tram stop - so it was very convenient. Quiet neighbourhood.

Nutzerprofil von Johanna
Februar 2017
We spent a really appreciable moment with Liam & Oriane. The appartment is near 2 parks and it's a good point if we want to go to the city by walking. And it is not far away. Anyway the tram stations are very close. Liam and Oriane shared with us their trip's experience and gave us a lot of advice!! Very welcoming people!

Nutzerprofil von Julie
Januar 2017
Liam and his partner were very friendly hosts and we very much enjoyed our stay at their place. We had limited interaction with them as we were out for much of the weekend, but it was nice to have a quick chat here and there. The location of Liam's house was absolutely perfect for us! It's a stone's throw from the CBD and right next to the Botanical Gardens. We took advantage of the lovely location and went for a run around the gardens and visited the nearby cafes. It's a nice walk to the tennis arenas to enjoy the Australian Open (which we did!). Our room was comfortable and overall it is a good option for a couple or 1 person. We recommend staying with Liam.

Nutzerprofil von Peter
Dezember 2016
Very friendly and hospitable host, comfy room and bed, excellent value for me and great location! Couldn't have asked for anything more!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Victoria, AustralienMitglied seit Oktober 2013
Nutzerprofil von Liam

We are a couple Liam and Oriane, I am from Plymouth South West of England and Oriane is from South of France Montpellier. Together we have traveled Australia and New Zealand and Parts of Western Europe.
We are both fond of traveling, festivals, reading and movies. We have a wide range of tastes so we have a lot to share.
We have just settled in our new apartment in Melbourne next to Melbourne Botanical Gardens in South Yarra.
We can't wait to host new guests and share our experience in this amazing city.

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte