Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

STRICTLY NO PARTIES. Our gorgeous beach house is perfectly located walking/riding distance to Byron Bay town, Tallow beach, the best cafes in the area (Roadhouse and Topshop) but far enough away to be peaceful and quiet. We are close to restaurants, shopping, markets and you choose from any of Byron Bay's magical beaches. Byron Bay is a special part of the world and you’ll love my place because of its perfect location


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2.5
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 13:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 69 €
Kaution 138 €
Wochenrabatt: 25%
Wochenendpreis 176 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

- We live in a small peaceful, private community so if you are looking to party or make noise this isn't the place for you. Our neighbours are lovely but appreciate respectful guests. No smoking, parties or loud music. Please take care of our lovely plants by watering them every few days. No shoes in the house. Enjoy and have a beautiful stay


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 23. Dezember 2017 - 5. Januar 2018.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Leon
März 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Elle
Januar 2017
Thanks for making my stay amazing! Great location, peaceful and easy walk to Clarkes Beach or Tallow Beach. Loved spending my afternoons out on the deck. Tara was very helpful recommending great places to eat out. Looking forward to coming back.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 22 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Sydney, AustralienMitglied seit April 2012
Nutzerprofil von Tara

"La Vita E Bella". Life is beautiful.

Nothing beats starting the day with a run on Bondi Beach, some breaky at Porch and Parlour, a walk through Cooper Park, relaxing with a book and some good food and wine with friends nearby.

I want you to feel at home and get to experience all the amazing things this little part of the world has to offer. Will be happy to share my favourite spots.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Ähnliche Unterkünfte