MORNING LIGHTMORNING LIGHT
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Amazing APT full of light! 12 ve floor, great and open view. Located in Palermo, the young, funky and most nicest neighborhood in BA! You have everything you need! Beautiful and different sunsets every afternoon. 5 minute walk from bars restaurants and "LAGOS DE PALERMO", a beautiful park and lake.
2 minute walk to SUBWAY , TRAIN and many bus stops.

Der Wohnraum

Enjoy this beautiful APT. The apt is decorated with design furniture.
12ve floor, the building have two entries. One from a really quite and nice street and the other from an avenue. Full of trees and green all over the neightboorhood.
Complete kitchen with brand new oven and refrigerator. Coffee grinder , french press. fresh coffee is on the house :)
One queen bed and a couch that can be used as a simple bed.
12 MG internet, cold and warm air conditioning, full bathroom, balcony with sitting area. Living room and 3 people dinning table


Hope you enjoy and love the place as much as I do ! :)

Zugang für Gäste

You can leave the garbage in the big trash can located behind the door neer the stairs!
The janitor picks it up there every night.

The building has 24 hour security!

Interaktion mit Gästen

There will be a person available if you need anything!
Im on a trip so she will be your contact in BA.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We offer a weekly maid!
There is a professional cleaning service before the guests arrive to ensure you have everything read. New soap, clean and fresh towels and linen.

I give a lot of interest to cleaning and order! I leave my house perfectly for guests, the exact way i would like to be received in a different house.

Is important to know your arriving time and departure. I dont have an strict rule on timing, but is important for me to know in advance to organize schedule.

I provide a detail map with personal recommendations on neer by restaurants, bars, supermarkets, meat, cheese and wine shops, parks and many more!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 08:00 – 18:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 43 €
Kaution 431 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 08:00–18:00

Im an art student who respect the differences and enjoy diversity! Please respect my space as it was your own.
Please have special care with the art works, and books in the house!


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Elvio
Juli 2017
Pela vista e muito iluminado durante o dia.

Nutzerprofil von Eduardo
März 2017
Excelente! El departamento está muy bien equipado, la vista espectacular, y la ubicación es inmejorable. Tiene super cerca el subte línea D, acceso a los colectivos, una línea de taxi, y el tren. También está al lado de las Cañitas (una zona de restaurantes y bares muy buena), la Av. Santa Fe, y la Av. la Luis María Campos. La atención de Julieta (a pesar de que no llegamos a conocernos en persona) fue muy buena y siempre preocupada para que tuviésemos una excelente estadía. Su amiga Lina nos recibió para el check-in y para el check-out, super amable y atenta, al igual que su hermana Sofía, que estuvo siempre a la orden para lo que necesitáramos. 100% recomendado!

Buenos Aires, ArgentinienMitglied seit Dezember 2016
Nutzerprofil von Julieta

Im an art student who loves reading and decorating!
I put a lot in the place I live, I try to keep the energies balanced, im sure my new guests will feel that :)
I have profound respect for others. I believe in treating others the way you want to be treated, and with that in mind I organize and offer my house the way I would like to rent one for my own.


Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 75%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte