Privatzimmer

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Lugares de interés: transporte público, parques, y el centro de la ciudad. Te va a encantar mi espacio por el ambiente, las zonas exteriores, y El barrio. Mi alojamiento es bueno para parejas, aventureros, viajeros de negocios, familias (con hijos), y grupos grandes.

Zugang für Gäste

Los servicios son:
-Pernocta
-Wifi
-Cocina: Microondas, Nevera, Grill, Tostadora, Exprimidor Eléctrico, Licuadora.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
2 Schlafcouches

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: 18:00 – 02:00 (next day)
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Begrüßung durch Gastgeber

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 18:00–02:00 (next day)

-Be careful with all the furniture.
-Don´t bother neighbourgs.
-Noise is not allowed between 22:00 pm until 06:00 am.
-Responsible use of water and electric energy.
-Not accurate for students.
-Extra guests are not allowed.
-The check-in is from 18:00 pm to 02:00 am. Under no concept it will be earlier.
-The check-out is max. 11:00 am.
-24-December and 31-January ( Nativity and New Year´s Eve ): Check-in Max at 20:00 pm.
-Check-in on Sundays: From 20:30 on
-Don´t bother other guests, knocking on their doors.
-Don´t touch the plants
-Byciclyes are not allowed inside the building.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Se comparte baño y cocina
Einschränkungen bei Annehmlichkeiten - Está prohibido usar la lavadora. Existe autoservicio de lavandería en la Avenida de la Libertad.

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

57 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Benedetta
September 2017
Eva è simpatica, discreta e attenta agli ospiti. La casa è splendida, vorrete rimanerci un paio di giorni in più dopo averla vista! Tornerò sicuramente da lei se dovessi ripassare da Santiago.

Nutzerprofil von Corinne
September 2017
Eva is very friendly, very welcoming and explains everything well as soon as you get checked in. She also provided lots of information before I arrived and was very good at communicating. The apartment is nice, the bathroom is clean and the bedroom was a lot bigger than I was expecting and very light and airy. The location is great and near a few cafes and a supermercado, and it's only 15 minutes walk to the main sights, and even less to the shops leading to the old town. I'd definitely recommend this place. The only thing I noticed was that it took a while to wait for the shower in the morning, but this wasn't a problem for me as I was on holiday and not in a rush. Thanks Eva!

Nutzerprofil von Alex
September 2017
Super rapport qualité prix

Nutzerprofil von Sven
September 2017
The room was very big and clean! The flat is very close to a supermarket and fruit shop. It's 15 to 20 minutes by feed to the old town and the inner city. It was perfect for 2 days!

Nutzerprofil von Marco
August 2017
Excelente !

Very nice place and easy to get to "old town." Plenty of nearby restaurants and parks, too. Host friendly.

Nutzerprofil von Elvira
August 2017
A 10 minutos andando del centro. Buen sitio para llegar en coche porque hay bastante aparcamiento. Relación calidad precio buena.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 364 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Santiago de Compostela, SpanienMitglied seit Dezember 2015
Nutzerprofil von Eva

Thank you for visiting our website, here on Airbnb.

We are a mother and a daughter. One at the city and the other in the countryside.

We lived abroad for several years, and since we moved to Saint James, we fell in love with this amazing city.
We love all that Airbnb stands for: visiting cities, meeting people, and experiencing new places like locals do.
Being on Airbnb is not just about finding places to stay, but also living and sharing experiences.
“Be a traveller, not a tourist” is one of our favourite tips. We constantly advise our guests to try new things, meet new people and explore the city like a traveller would do.
We believe in diversity and creating a world where people can belong to anywhere.

That´s what this is all about.

Also both of us did the French Way, and we are pretty conscious of what a big challenge this mean, physically and spiritually.
That´s why we care very much of our guests, and we try to make their stay confortable, so that they can feel themselves as if they were at home.

We look forward to welcoming you at home!

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte