Living Room and KitchenDining Table
Stunning 1-Bedroom Apartment, Greenwich, London

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Luxurious fully furnished apartment situated along the River Thames in the heart of the Royal Borough of Greenwich. Only 15 minutes to the City of London and 30 minutes to Central London.

Der Wohnraum

We can accommodate up to 4 guests, and we can provide an additional cot for children under 2 years old (small charge).

One large bedroom with a king-size bed, one bathroom with bath and shower, and a large double sofa bed in the living room. Kitchen is fully equipped with cutlery, crockery and cooking utensils. It also includes a 4-burner hob, oven, microwave, dishwasher and fridge-freezer. Spacious balcony overlooking the city of Greenwich.

Flat-screen Smart TV with Freeview HD channels and free Wifi are provided.

We provide basic toiletries, linen, extra blankets and pillows, tea and coffee. There is also a washer-dryer, hairdryer, iron and ironing board available for you to use.

The apartment is fully accessible - lifts take you straight to the door. More than enough space to manoeuvre a wheelchair around. The bathroom is large but the bath/shower is not disabled-friendly.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests are free to use all areas in the apartment itself. Shared areas such as the lobby, lifts and outdoor areas are available to be used, but we ask you to respect other residents in the building and be considerate.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are available if you need something or if something isn't right. Please contact us by phone if you need anything and we will try our best to accommodate what we can.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: 15:00 – 20:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Internet
Rollstuhlgerecht

Preise
Kaution 350 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis 183 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–20:00

- Quiet Hours 11pm - 8am
- Please wipe your shoes on the mat as you enter and keep your shoes by the door.
- Only guests who have booked are allowed in the apartment unless prior notice has been given.
- This is a non-smoking flat, but if you wish to smoke you can do so on the balcony.
- Please make sure the front door is closed properly when you leave the flat.
- Please treat the apartment and all items within it with the respect that you would your own home or possessions.
- Please be quiet accessing and leaving the building.
- Absolutely no parties!


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

11 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Beatrice
August 2017
Loved it!

Nutzerprofil von Bertrand
Juli 2017
Very clean appartment, easy communication with Nikhil, great stay for 4 persons (and the sofa bed is very comfortable, I am going to buy the same obe for my basement!)

Nutzerprofil von Oliver
Juni 2017
Great, modern flat, with friendly service from Nikhil.

Nutzerprofil von Philip
Mai 2017
Had a great one night stay at this lovely modern apartment. Great communication and easy check in / check out. All facilities were faultless. Strongly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Jess
April 2017
Great spot in Greenwich, tucked away from the town centre. Spacious accommodation, very clean, and such a nice host! 15 minute walk from Cutty Sark DLR station. A nice place to relax after running the London Marathon! Would definitely recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Sung
März 2017
The host canceled this reservation 109 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Emma
Februar 2017
We loved the apartment. It was very new and comfortable, with good access to buses to the O2 and Greenwich. We enjoyed our stay. Great host and communication.

Ilford, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit September 2015
Nutzerprofil von Nikhil
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Nikhil.
Nikhil
Deepal hilft beim Gastgeben.
Deepal

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte