Front of House - 3 Car Driveway and Front PorchOpen Living Room and Dining Room

Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

** NOT FULL HOUSE ** 2 bedroom and 1 full bath in 3/2. I live on-site in master bedroom.

Fully furnished home with full kitchen, dining room, living room, and back patio. Laundry available on permission base as it is in garage/storage area.

Der Wohnraum

This is my home when I am in Tallahassee. I love to share my home and quiet corner of Tallahassee with guests and travelers so that they may live like a local during their stay. The home is set in a quiet and secure neighborhood in NE Tallahassee, offering a quick trip into the city, or a short drive to the FL/GA line and the surrounding nature. It is about 25 minute drive to FSU and FAMU campuses. The private rooms are fully furnished and the home boasts modest and comfortable amenities. Full Kitchen and ample backyard and living spaces make it feel like home away from home.

Zugang für Gäste

The home is keyless entry and you will receive the access code by message the day of check in. Each room has a key/lock door - you may take this key with you during your stay but it must be returned to door knob upon check out.
You'll have access to most of the home - including your choice of private bedrooms, a full 4-piece hall bath, living spaces including living room, dining room, kitchen, Backyard, Front yard, Porch and use of laundry room by request. Please be mindful of off limits areas (Master suite and Garage).

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am right down the hall or just down the street. Please give me a call if you need anything and either myself or my mother will be there to assist. I will interact as much or as a little as you'd like. My guest book and welcome area has many recommendations for shopping, entertainment and dining as well.

Weitere wichtige Infos

My large breed dog lives on site with me - she is about 7 years old and stays in her kennel when needed, but LOVES to play. I have no issues with you interacting with my dog when I am not around, but this is at your own discretion.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: 16:00 – 02:00 (next day)
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Codeschloss


Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 13 / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 13
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis: 79 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Luftmatratze

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–02:00 (next day)

- Quiet hours 11:00pm - 6:00am
- Please see House Book for More
- I expect you to treat my home like you would treat your own, if not better.
- No indoor smoking, no illegal activities and being mindful of the rest of the home.
- No Cats or Reptiles. Small Rodents must be caged, Dogs must be up to date on shots and either well trained or caged when not around.
- Please clean up any dishes used during your stay.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kayla
Juli 2017
Mia was a great host! Wonderful hospitality and had snacks and drinks waiting for us. She was very respectful of our privacy but was available if we needed help. The backyard has a beautiful view of the stars and everything was super comfy!

Nutzerprofil von Diane
Juli 2017
We had a comfortable night at Mia's lovely home as a stop on a long drive. Mia is a gracious host, she was cordial and chatted with us for a bit, but was also good about giving us our own space. We felt very welcome and safe staying here, and we were thrilled that we could bring our new puppy with us! The home is very clean and cared for, and was recently remodeled. It is in a very private, wooded and quiet subdivision. She has a large peaceful backyard where we were able to walk our dog. This was our first AirBnB and we were thrilled! Thanks Mia!

Nutzerprofil von Tina
Mai 2017
Great location and perfect for our small family. Mia is super friendly and hospitable.

Nutzerprofil von Catherine
Mai 2017
Bedrooms were big enough. Comfortable bed. Dresser and area to hang clothes. Ceiling fan to circulate cool air. TV, Wi-Fi, Fridge. House was under construction, so disorganized, no light in kitchen. Quiet neighborhood, off-street parking, easy access, locking bedroom doors. We enjoyed our stay, it served our purpose of a place to sleep and call home while we had other places in Tallahassee to be during the day.

Nutzerprofil von Valentonia
März 2017
My fiance, two little brothers, and two small dogs absolutely loves Ruby and Mia is lovely as well. Rooms clean and the full size beds felt lived in which for me is a good thing. At the time of our stay the use of the sink in the kitchen, and washing machine were the sad casualties of pipes bursting, being someone that loves to cook and feed people *including animals* it was a total bummer, but it did force me to try Sonny's BBQ, the brisket...delicious!!!! Mia is a very nice and gracious host, Ruby a faithful bad habit companion and of course I will definitely recommend.

Nutzerprofil von L.A.
März 2017
Mia's house is a lovely little place right in a perfect area for us. Her ad says it's in the process of reno and there are a few things to be done - can't wait to see the kitchen she ends up with! We were working in the area and she even helped find us some extra hands that we needed when someone canceled on us. Thank you again Mia, would stay again in a heartbeat.

Nutzerprofil von James
Februar 2017
Great place to stay Mia was very accommodating and very attentive. House was nice and in a great neighborhood.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 36 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Tallahassee, Florida, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2014
Nutzerprofil von Mia
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte