Little patio gardenGalley kitchen with all amenities
Little house in South London
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Dear everyone I have had a wonderful time listing this house and hosting lovely people. But the property will be off the market for hosting from 13 March and will have new long term tenants, hopefully. However it will go back on the Airbnb site if we get any gaps as this has been a really great first experience. Best wishes and have a great airbnb trip wherever you go!

Der Wohnraum

It won't look quite as stark as it does in the pics, as we just finished refurbishing when we took them. But it is simple, fresh and clean. I'll leave you towels, bedding and kitchen necessaries, plus some food basics. There's a hairdryer and iron too.

Zugang für Gäste

The whole place is yours, to come and go as you please. You are attached to another house, though, so Next Door would appreciate peace and quiet I'm sure.

Interaktion mit Gästen

My partner and I are just a call away and most of the week I work just 20 minutes walk away so any issues or questions during the day just get in touch.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Just so you know the street is a cycle Quiet Route, which means a lot of bike commuters passing the door. But it is great if you plan to cycle. If you have a bike, or two, there is also space for them in the secure porch.
I'll just mention this again-there's no temporary internet connection for guests yet, so wise to bring your own kit and connection.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–18:00
Check-out bis 11:00

- No internet connection or TV included so bring your own devices...
- No additional bed is provided e.g. for children or third guest but you may bring a cot for infants


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Federico
März 2017
Lovely place, Judy and Gary are great hosts. The place is really nice and quiet and in the heart of London, which it's unusual.

Nutzerprofil von P
März 2017
We had a great stay and everything was smooth and helpful. Thanks!

Nutzerprofil von Shannon
Februar 2017
The apartment was great, only two rooms, but good size kitchen and small but useable bathroom. Kind of typical London flat. I used to live near here, so I know the area. It's a good area, slightly out of central London, but really easy to reach by bus. There's a big supermarket just round the corner and a couple of good pubs.

Nutzerprofil von Alexandru
Januar 2017
The house is right near the bus stop (have direct buss to the center) and also to a supermarket. It is a lovely scenery in, what I consider, a classic style neighbourhood for England. The place is nice, tidy and quite roomy and has everything you need, we also liked the design and how it was arranged. You basically have the house to yourself. I would com back any time.

Nutzerprofil von Mark
Januar 2017
I can highly recommend that apartment , it's clean and comfortable but the best thing is how it's placed , 5 minutes walk you have a bus station from where you can go nearly everywhere in London in a good time . 15 -20 minutes to London Tower Bridge for example ! Besides that Judy was a great host , who helped us a lot !

Nutzerprofil von Fuad
Januar 2017
I've been in Judy's place recently for a week, I loved it! The house itself is cosy and warm, after a couple of hours inside i felt like living in my own house. Evrything was expetionally maintained and clean, with a well equipped kitchen wich a extensively used. The neighbourhood is residential, very quite place, but also very reachable by public transport, you also have a big supermarket close. No internet connection when I was there, but I didn't felt missing it, can be useful tho if you don't know the city. Personally I found everything great and I thank you Judy for her time during the check in, and her lovely husband as well for getting back to us during chek-out! I'll definetely recommend this house if you need a nice but economically affordable house in London.

England, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von Judy

Hi there, I've been using Airbnb as a guest and now a host for a while now and it's a great idea. As a guest I'm reliable, helpful, responsible and polite-and I'm the same as a host I hope! I am a curator and love London (nearly 20 years of living and working here), history and walking around the city-perhaps I should do tours too!!

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte